We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good slots/Rude Dealers” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Casino at Harrah's Las Vegas

Casino at Harrah's Las Vegas
Book In Advance
More Info
$58.99*
and up
The Righteous Brothers at Harrahs Hotel and Casino
Ranked #91 of 448 things to do in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Tracy, CA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good slots/Rude Dealers”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012

Seemed like all dealers in Vegas were RUDE! Never encounter that in Reno, Tahoe, or other casinos in CA! But we found some good slots, especially these penny ones, there were 2 Elvis ones right next to 2 Sex and the City ones, and we won quite a bit on the Elvis ones. Fun, Fun, Fun!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank vinsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

749 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    234
    207
    197
    65
    46
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
63 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Loud Loud Loud”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

I like a quieter atmosphere, one where you can sit at a machine and relax, or just think.. you can do neither.. we've gone many times, and it doesn't seem to get any better, so we'll go elsewhere.. the machines are tight also...

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank sunbunnie2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“HUGE PROPERTY!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012

I really liked the Harrahs property overall. The casino floor was fun and entertaining. I won some mulah too!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Monique W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

I always love walking into Harrah's Casino when I am in Las Vegas. There is always something going on at the Piano Bar in the evenings. People are having a great time with the dueling pianos. Worth the stop. I always feel comfortable gambling at Harrah's also. Everyone is very nice and helpful.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank dschroyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Alabama
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

Had a great time at the Harrah's Casino. Be sure to visit the Harrah's carnival right outside the sportsbook entrance. The entertainers from Germany were hilarious!!! It's an all day party.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casino at Harrah's Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Casino at Harrah's Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing