We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, clean, quiet”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MandySue1
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful, clean, quiet”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This resort hotel is close to the Strip, but has everything you want on the property. The apartment is very clean and well equipped. The kitchen has all the appliances and equipment you could want to cook all your meals there, if you want to. There's even a clothes washer and dryer. The resort itself has two pools and three hot tubs and lots of special activities every day. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Next time we go to Vegas, this is where we will stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina B
1 review
“Great location!”
Reviewed April 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed here for a conference and it was very convenient.
The staff was extremely friendly & accomodating. I did not have a chance to use any of the ammenidities since I was working.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek...
1 review
“Excellent Stay at Vegas”
Reviewed November 14, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

In this accommodation, kitchens are well maintained with up to date appliances and utensils. I would stay there again and highly recommend this resort for a stay in Vegas. This is highly recommended at Vegas.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed September 29, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed with my sisters and brother with their families. Had wonderful time bonding. Amenities were great. The staff were all nice and friendly except one who refused to give us information about the grand canyon tours unless we attend the breakfast seminars.
Overall I considered our stay as very good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amenities and price
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt S
1 review
“Great experience”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We couldn't have been happier. The building and unit we stayed in were great. The staff was very nice and it was all close enough to the strip to easily walk. We'd certainly rent here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lizavet12...
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location and property was a great option for our group. It was about 2 blocks off the strip and there is free shuttle service and car service. The site has great pools, hot tubs, and plenty of space to relax. There is a cafe on site that has pretty good food, but you have to expect to wait for it - for too long. The staff is highly accommodating and it seemed that everyone was happy and friendly. The rooms are spacious and well maintained. Much more space for your money than a regular hotel room. The kitchens are well equipped with up to date appliances and utensils. They will ask you to join them for a 'complementary breakfast' but we were there for a wedding and had no time to sit for their sales pitch. Overall, I would stay there again and highly recommend this resort for a stay in Vegas.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The room was spacious compared to an average hotel room.
Liked least: The cafe food prep was slooooooow. They need more help there.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scarab199...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Resort”
Reviewed January 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Grand Wyndham during the Christmas week of 2015.
The room and the resort was as advertised but it was a little to cold to use the pools.
The staff were friendly and helpful. They only asked the one time at check in if I was interested in taking the tour but I declined as I told them to keep their $100 gift.
We stayed in the 2 bedroom deluxe suite and it was nice as it was just recently refurbished.
The Wi-Fi worked great as we brought our apple tv with us and it worked fine and my 2 teenage daughters never complained about.
We raided the cleaning crews cart a few times for towels and toiletries as they do not have room service.
There were a few issues, the water pressure for showers is very low and the drain in the master bath shower backed up which was disgusting. The dishwasher did not work but they sent a repair guy to fix it. THEY do NOT have a kettle in the room which sucked!

Don't buy your tickets for shows from the resort as u can get them cheaper at Tix for tonight kiosks.

The shuttle to Harrah's was handy and saved us some money.
One of the biggest expenses was taking cabs to get around as they averaged $25.00 each trip one way.
We went to Hoover Dam which was amazing. However do not use the Greyline tour as they only allowed 1:45 minutes at the dam for the $300 plus it cost us it was a ripoff. We were in line to take the tour of the generating plant but with time running out we skipped the tour and went up to the observation deck and walked on top of the dam and saw Lake Mead. Most of the people on the tour did not have time to see any of it. Also they left a couple there that was late getting back to the bus. The buffet they stopped at was terrible and was really Smokey from the casino below. The chocolate factory was not running when we were there.
Over all it was a good trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiteness
Liked least: Water pressure and no Kettle
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing