We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cliffs at Peace Canyon
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
543 results
Traveler rating
255
195
63
14
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
195
63
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsred rock canyonfull kitchenliving roomhot tubtime shareminute drivewasher and dryeroff the stripgas stovefree shuttlesales pitchparking passnice bedroomlaundry roomshuttle servicetimeshare resortcovered parking
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 543 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2012

We booked here for our 6 day Vegas vacation with 2 teenagers and a 10 year old. It was about 10-15 min from the strip, 10 easy minutes from Red Rock Canyon. It was nice to stay away from the craziness with my kids but be able to show them the sights. As compared to the hotel we rented for the first night ($450 per night kind of hotel!) the two bedroom two bath with living room and kitchen was a blessing. It was very nice, normal decor so I didn't have to worry about the kids trashing the place, clean. I would stay here again in a minute. The pool was nice maybe a little small but few other people used it so it was not overcrowded. There is an outdoor grilling area that we did not have time to use but looked like it would make a great spot for dinner. We did not have time for any on site activities so I can't speak for those. This was a very busy vacation but one of our best so far.

Room Tip: We stayed right off the road behind the resort. You could hear cars but with how tired we were we slept like babies.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nobrry3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Cliffs at Peace Canyon, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate you pointing out the benefits of our two bedroom accommodations and our close proximity to the city’s most famous sites. We strive to offer great service and value and from reading your review we’re glad we can add you as another satisfied guest. We hope that you will visit Las Vegas again and select The Cliffs at Peace Canyon as your home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Been here 5 times for a week vacations............Love this place.........Really quite when kids are back in school......love kids but not on my vacation........Only 15 minutes from the strip..........the best of both worlds.........clean and comfortable and safe...

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank scooteraroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Cliffs at Peace Canyon, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

Thank you for your 5-star review and for your continued loyalty to our resort. We can receive no better compliment than knowing that our guests entrust us with their vacations and return year after year. Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with us on TripAdvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back “home” to The Cliffs at Peace Canyon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

My family and I just stayed here last week for almost a week and I must say it was one of the nicest places we have stayed. I give everything a thumbs up the only thing I was a little bit dissapointed was with the size of the pool but other than that everything was excellent. I recommend this place and we plan on going back for other vacations ;) Thanks Cliffs at Peace Canyon for being part of our memories ;)

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Cliffs at Peace Canyon, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

Thank you for your recommendation! We’re happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate that you took the time to voice your opinion. We’re thrilled that you’ve chosen The Cliffs at Peace Canyon as your Vegas home away from home and we look forward to helping your family create many more vacation memories in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for our vacation last week and we were NEVER disappointed the entire time. The resort IS outstanding and the staff were the friendliest and most helpful people we have ever met. We WILL be returning to Cliffs again and again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Roylovinlife H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Cliffs at Peace Canyon, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a complimentary review. We strive to make every guest’s experience a perfect one and we love return visitors. We look forward to welcoming you and your husband again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Friendly staff,clean,nice rooms.close to stores and plenty of places close to shop eat drink etc.pool a little small if kids are around running wild. Nice grill area. Nice outdoor area. Would stay again. Shuttle runs to mirage. Convenient and great drivers!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fooshy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Cliffs at Peace Canyon, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2012

Thank you for your review of our property. We’re happy that you appreciated our service and amenities and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Cliffs at Peace Canyon Resort the next time you’re in Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews