We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stuff”

Pho at Treasure Island
Ranked #782 of 4,844 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $50 - $80
Cuisines: Asian, Vietnamese, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Buffet, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Spring Mountain
Transit: Las Vegas Strip Deuce Bus
SPRING LAKE
Level Contributor
46 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good stuff”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Had their curry chicken dish as room service. It was good but seemed very bony and sort of dangerous to eat. I thought I was going to choke a couple of times because of the many, many very small bones. Now, I should admit that this is the first time I ever had curry chicken ... so maybe that is the way it is supposed to be and maybe I was just eating recklessly.

It was tasty.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Christopher V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

418 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    119
    146
    85
    35
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Macon, Georgia
Level Contributor
49 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Pho=Fun & Delicious”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Ate at Pho on our trip to Vegas last week. It was one of those things we just stumbled upon in our hotel and we were tired and didn't feel like venturing out anywhere. But we were pleasantly surprised, this place was delicious. My husband and I shared a noodle soup with delicious pieces of tender beef in it. (The bowl was HUGE, it can easily be shared by two people and the restaurant staff didn't have a problem with it.) We also got an appetizer of spring rolls which were also delicious. This is probably the best meal (and cheapest) we had on the strip. Yum yum!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Judy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Level Contributor
69 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Decent place for Pho on the strip.”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

This was a nice surprise, the food quality was good and fresh, there were a couple of tables with rowdy people, our waiter apologized but it didn't really bother us too much. They were having fun and not being rude or swearing, so no need to make a big fuss.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ras59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
98 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Good for a late night snack”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Ate here for a late night snack. Service was terrible as the waitress was more focused on watching the baseball highlights on the TV. But the food was decent and comparable to other Vietnamese places in price and quality.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank socjoc12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macau, China
Level Contributor
79 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good food :)”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

I dont expect to have pho in Vegas which tasted decently. That is one of the reason I like staying at TI

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank MsEL_Espia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho at Treasure Island also viewed

 

Been to Pho at Treasure Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing