We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“JB what more can you say”

Margaritaville Las Vegas
Ranked #293 of 4,850 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $0 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: Margaritaville is the ultimate fantasy on the dazzling Las Vegas Strip. This multi-level restaurant presents a colorful collection of indoor and outdoor dining options. The atmosphere is inspired by the lyrics and lifestyle of Jimmy Buffett, who evocative songs inspire a cross-generational yearning for an island adventure. The main floor is a marina filled with boats for seating and a stage modeled after a lighthouse in the Florida Keys.
washington
Level Contributor
60 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“JB what more can you say”
Reviewed August 16, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

My wife is a parrot head and we have to go whenever we are in town, the Nachos were the best that I have ever had., the drinks are not too shabby either.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank WashingtonLoulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtneyGuestService, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
Thank you for all your visits to Margaritaville! It's great to know our fun atmosphere (for your wife!), nachos and drinks keep you coming back. See you soon!

Margaritaville Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,068 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,586
    1,450
    662
    232
    138
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Blender drinks!”
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Great food, great drinks, great server! Blender drinks and nachos were delicious. Priscilla is amazing!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yurmom81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtneyGuestService, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
We are thrilled you had a great visit with excellent service. Thank you!

Margaritaville Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Absolutely amazing!!!”
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Priscilla was wonderful!! She made our whole experience!!!! I works highly recommend going to see her!!!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Crushedit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtneyGuestService, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
We are very happy our service made your whole experience fantastic. Thank you!

Margaritaville Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Cordova
Level Contributor
149 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“"Popular and Convenient".”
Reviewed August 15, 2014

A popular Jimmy Buffet restaurant. Average food selection. Recommend the place to dine in with friends and enjoy a Margarita with appetizers, while listening to Jimmy Buffet music.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Zenaida C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtneyGuestService, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 17, 2014
Thank you for your visit! We appreciate your comments and will share them with the team. Overall we are happy you enjoy us when you're looking for a great margarita, tasty appetizers and some good music.

Margaritaville Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawnee, KS
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Two Couples in Vegas...all four turning 50!”
Reviewed August 15, 2014 via mobile

Went to Vegas to celebrate turning "50" and decided to celebrate here! Great choice! Enjoyed the atmosphere! Hubbies liked the bikini clad gal sliding down the volcano of course...her acrobatics on the large dangling fish hook....all the better! Wait staff were very attentive and food was good. When the beautiful Hawaiian dressed woman on stilts stopped by to chat and asked if we were there for a special occasion....we soon ended up with fabulous balloon hats with the number 50 on top MADE OF BALLOONS! Walking back through 3 casinos back to our hotel (Venetian) people were hooting and hollering happy birthday and laughing when they saw us sporting our balloon hats. Truly fun memory for a monumental occasion/trip with our friends!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtneyGuestService, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Thank you for bringing your "50" celebration to Margaritaville! On such a special occasion, we are thrilled you had fantastic food and service in our fun atmosphere. Love to hear all the attention your balloon hats got you too!

Margaritaville Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Margaritaville Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing