We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Las Vegas North Premium Outlets
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Shopping in Las Vegas with a Personal stylist
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$250.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Las Vegas North Premium Outlets
from $250.00
More Info
from $330.85
More Info
Reviews (5,344)
Filter reviews
5,344 results
Traveler rating
2,468
2,038
620
132
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,468
2,038
620
132
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shop till you drop great shopping experience great place to shop the deuce bargains adidas shoes strip saks shoppers vegas uber las vip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
970 - 975 of 5,344 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2016

For anyone coming from Australia you really do need to hit these shops! We spent 1.1/2 hrs on the 1st day and only covered a small area. So back the following day for 4 hours and almost made it all the way around until we found Nautica!! We shop in Nautica in Australia, but hubby decided that the credit card needed 1st aid as I spent big! Unfortunately the Las Vegas heat in Sept is still hot, so going in & out of air conditioning as a bit of a strain, but still worth the suffering

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank B_Hanzlicek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

Was there after labour day and specials were still on so managed to bag a couple of bargains without the labour day mad rush to stores.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Shailendra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 8, 2016

If you like designer fashion then you will love it here. Family spent loads in Ralph Lauren, Michael Korrs and Addidas. At least 50% off in most shops.

Date of experience: August 2016
2  Thank JulieRickyKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 8, 2016

This mall is north of the busy part of the strip, and in a bit more of a run down vicinity than the South Premium Outlets. Also, this outlet is entirely outdoors. Although there were misters available along the walkways, it was too hot to walk outside between each store. There was good selection of stores and food and easy free parking, but we preferred the South Premium Outlets for the atmosphere, food choices, prices, proximity to the airport, and general environment.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank iwadasap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 8, 2016

Well in my opinion (and my own) there are nice deals on some brands (mainly expensive ones) if you have time to find them. I found out that most european brands tend to be more expensive.
The outlet itself is open air, so it means that you have to go from store to store. Even making some stops along the way, after a few hours you will get burned out by the heat.
Had a good time anyways, made a few purchases but nothing "crazy-spend-because-it-is-las-vegas-outlets" as I though.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Edgar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews