We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25,908)
Filter reviews
25,908 results
Traveler rating
19,478
3,635
1,269
758
768
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19,478
3,635
1,269
758
768
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sw steakhouse le reve red card beautiful hotel tower suite floor to ceiling windows fashion show mall other hotels strip view per day casino floor resort fee tableau las vegas xs luxury
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 25,908 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Trying to watch a concert in the middle to upper area is the worse view you can get. Had to sit on the edge of seat to the front part of the stage to see the entertainment. Unless you want you want to pay top dollar to see the show. I wouldn't recommend the wynn or encore for concerts

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank fadodger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful and stylish hotel. Staff is well trained and rooms are very nicely decorated. Pool area is great as well. I like that it’s at the end of the strip so it’s not super crowded. Stay was as good as I remember from seven years ago.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Luxetravel23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So many good things to say about the Wynn at Las Vegas. I was extremely pleased with every facet of my visit from the warm and welcoming staff to the wonderful room, to the dining and beautiful public spaces. The hotel really shines because all of the staff- front desk, valets, club concierge, restaurant servers, housekeeping and phone agents were personable and efficient and made me feel at all times like valued guests.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank tonywH9720US
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our fifth time we checked in to this resort and we love it and we will be coming back here again in a couple of months this is our first choice when we go to Las Vegas you will like this resort

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank rademacher88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best hotel in Vegas! From the moment we arrived to our departure, everything was spectacular.
Especially the restaurants and the spa.
Even the quality of phone service...very polite and respectful.
We used to go to the Bellagio...but no more.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank bella2433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews