We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great late night snack”
Review of Asadas Tacos

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Asadas Tacos
Ranked #1,482 of 4,894 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Restaurant details
Didsbury, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great late night snack”
Reviewed May 29, 2014

We had tacos every night after having drinks on Freemont Street. That was our midnight snack very cheap and fresh. Excellent place we always took our food back to our hotel ( Downtown Grand ) or sat at a table outside our hotel. Would defiantly recommend.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Poeplewatcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    4
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
vancouver
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“"yummy"”
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Great little quickie place to grab a quick bite. Loved the carne asada tacos! grabbed a couple to take to the pool for lunch, the other people at the pool were all asking where I got them from. very fresh ingredients, will visit again for sure!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CAROLYN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed February 20, 2014 via mobile

We were on Freemont St. And we saw this place and decided to try it. We are glad we did! It looks like a hole in the wall, but it's clean and the food is very good. The food was fresh and made to order. Only a few tables, it's a quick stop for a meal or snack. We had chicken and cheese quesadillas which were excellent! We were not expecting much but they were so delicious. The fresh chips and salsa were also very good. We will definitely eat here again. We may have to make another trip downtown before we leave Vegas just to eat here again! Definitely try it!!

Helpful?
Thank Mpidala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great Fast Food Downtown Good and Cheap”
Reviewed December 8, 2013

I love this place and eat here a few times on every trip. The tacos and food are always very good, and the prices are cheap. Great for a midnight snack on the way back to the room. I would recommend checking this place out.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mnd85871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
“Favorite Place to Eat in Downtown Vegas”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

If you're in downtown Vegas, you mustn't miss Asadas Tacos! They're not only reasonably priced, but also FRESH and DELICIOUS! Although this place only has a few tables, it's basically in and out fast food that isn't by any means fast food. I recommend the chicken tacos, chips and salsa, and the Jamaican tea. Wonderful, wonderful meal with great service. You won't be disappointed. I dined there twice in two days! :)

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KPsRECs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asadas Tacos also viewed

 

Been to Asadas Tacos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing