We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the money”
Review of Burger Bar - CLOSED

Burger Bar
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: The ultimate burger experience, incorporating the finest varieties of beef, buffalo, turkey, vegetarian and vegan products, a range of gourmet toppings and delicious buns, Burger Bar has a little bit of everything for the creative eater. Complete the experience with a Sweet Burger dessert or a handcrafted microbrew.
Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

One word:delicious! I had the (build your own)Kobe burger. Huge burger& it tasted so good. Our appetizer was brought out with the meal by mistake. Even though we were OK with that, the manager was at our table within 2 min & gave us the appetizer for free. Great food& great, friendly service. You can't beat it. Would definitely recommend this place.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 1goldenbeauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (2,289)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

501 - 505 of 2,289 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

My daughter and I visited this restaurant after checking into our hotel. It was close and we were starving. There are lots of options on the menu to choose from when designing your own burger. I love the fact they had options such as the natural grass fed beef, buffalo, or lamb. There are also many options for sides such as fat fries, skinny fries, sweet potato fries, onion rings, etc. The only downside is the cost. I ordered the hangover which was really tasty. They mixed this hangover sauce which is just thousand island dressing with chopped lettuce to make a slaw like topping. It was cooked well and tasted great but for $15 it was not a great value. To make your own burger the cost could easily range $ 18 to $24 which is why I chose one of the signature burgers. My daughter ordered the signature sliders which consisted of 3 different types of burgers. It cost about $16. Again delicious but not a great value.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank ccandme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

My first stop after arriving. Had the turkey burger. Was an alright burger, nothing to brag about. Waitress was good, clean atmosphere.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Rena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

We went as a family (two kids) last night. We ordered build your burgers to sliders. The burgers were delivered as ordered, and we all enjoyed them. I ordered avacado on mine and I had to look for the tiny but I got. The rest of the burgers were good and no complaints about the other three. My wife ordered the 3 sliders, with three different types of meat, but they we undistinguishable in taste. They should provide a label for each burger, like they do when you order a flight of beer. The garlic fries were good, but the garlic dip was over the top garlic, making the dip to overpowering. We would go back, but this is still a burger and they have to do better to make it noteworthy.
I will also say the staff was outstanding, very friendly and attentive to our needs.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Greg K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

I love the burgers here! My fave is the Bison burger with bacon on multigrain. Good flavor and well-sized. I usually get Sweet Potato Fries as a compliment. The alcohol shakes are quite superb too.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank rikkf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger Bar also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.