We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“finally some italian bred!”

Veranda at Four Seasons
Reserve with OpenTable
Veranda at Four Seasons is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #43 of 4,794 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $25 - $100
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: The Strip
Cross street: Russell
Description: The restyled Veranda offers a relaxed dining experience for breakfast, lunch and dinner with the comfortable sophistication of an Italian trattoria. Dine indoors or al fresco on the lushly landscaped terrace. Dinner features authentic Italian specialties and handmade pastas prepared by Chef Antonio Minichiello.
london
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“finally some italian bred!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2014

after a week in LA eating Mexican food,burgers….we were really pleased to eat somegood italian food especially it might sound silly but some nice italian bread wit olive oil!! We had a very good dinner at Verandah with head chef Antonio preparing lots of tasty dishes.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank mici77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Veranda at Four Seasons, responded to this review, April 18, 2014
Thank you for your review and compliments to Chef Antonio! We are happy to hear you enjoyed dinner at Verandah and we hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

737 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    466
    183
    60
    21
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Away from the crowd”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

Ahhhhhh. Some rest along the pool of the four seasons...great food, great service...perfect for a relax lunch on the terrace outside with friends but still with: great food and service is always right!

Helpful?
Thank AMPAOLINI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Veranda at Four Seasons, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Thank you for your review of Verandah's weekend breakfast buffet. We are delighted that you enjoyed the creative food presentation in our mini skillet creations, made-to-order omelettes and our famous homemade donuts, as well as al fresco dining on Verandah's patio. We hope you'll return again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very nice dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

The atmosphere and service were top-notch. Comfortable dining, the best waiter and bartender I've had pretty much ever. The food, I wouldn't go back for. We had a party of 12 -
shared calamari and tar-tare appetizers: average.
Caprese shared with my husband, decent, and good size
Braised short ribs entree: total lack of flavor, was luke-warm. Also no gouda foundue which should have come with
dessert, sea salt eskimo pies - SO good!
drinks, barrel aged manhatten. would say its worth the trip but at $18....?
Ricotta Bombolinis - so/so. presentation is adorable but pretty much a mini donut.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lauren V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Veranda at Four Seasons, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
We appreciate you writing a review following your recent visit. While we are glad you loved our server and bartender, we would like to apologize for your disappointment with the food and price of the barrel aged cocktails. As mentioned in our private message, our Director of Food and Beverage would welcome the opportunity to speak with you further and hopes to hear from you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburg, California
2 reviews
“Good Good Good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2014

We are very happy we had dinner here. Service was great. Food was very good. Drinks were also very good.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank daka9090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Veranda at Four Seasons, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
Thank you for your kind review following your recent visit. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the service, food and beverage offerings on our dinner menu and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
155 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014

went for the breakfast buffet and left completely satisfied. As it is the Four Seasons it is a bit pricy but worth it. The waiter served us freshly made melon with berries juice and it was AWESOME!!! the egg and donut stations are the best try them when you visit. The ambiance took me and my wife to a tropical Island and reminded us of Maui, HI. overall pleasant visit will recommend to others!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brunohits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Veranda at Four Seasons, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent visit and are happy to hear you enjoyed the weekend breakfast buffet and all it has to offer. Thank you for the compliment of comparing us to Maui, Hawaii and for recommending us to your friends. We look forward to future opportunities to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Veranda at Four Seasons also viewed

 

Been to Veranda at Four Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing