We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food and service”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #6 of 159 Dessert in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: The Strip
Kettering
Level Contributor
72 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

The food is very good value, and the staff are very attentive, you must try the vast array of cheesecakes but that's not all that is scrummy the main courses won't disappoint.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank MarthaKettering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,219 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5,249
    2,245
    510
    134
    81
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wales
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Two very different experiences - amazing cheesecake!”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

I had been told about this place before heading to Vegas and ended up eating there twice. The first time was not a good experience, I ordered the spicy crispy chicken sandwich and was really disappointed - it didn't have much flavour at all, it tasted like boiled chicken in breadcrumbs. It was quite a large meal too and I didn't have enough room for a cheesecake.
The second visit was much better, I ordered two starters instead (crispy crab bites and Greek salad) which were really good, then ordered a key lime cheesecake which was absolutely stunning. The second visit was much better and I would recommend this place - even if just for the cheesecakes.

Helpful?
Thank TrantR81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
91 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“An old standby”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Cheesecake factories have been very consistent no matter where. Food was good. Service was great. No wait to be seated

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Vg3616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taunton uk
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Googled this place before we headed to Vegas for our honeymoon.

Popped here our first night and it was fantastic. Service great and so helpful. Was told portions were massive and that they were. Slightly sad I didn't have enough room to try there cheesecake as it looked amazing. Would def go to another factory.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
92 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Much more than cheesecake”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

The chicken soft tacos were fantastic! I believe you got four for about $15 and got beans and mexican rice as well. Be hungry when you go and if you opt for a dessert after, get it in a to-go container. Very rich but many unique flavours.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ShareTheWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing