We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Noodles.”
Review of Noodles

Noodles
Get food delivered
Ranked #420 of 5,589 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $0 - $35
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: With authentic regional noodle dishes from all over Asia, Noodles offers a lunch or dinner experience featuring as much fun as flavor. Executive Chef Patrick Lee looks to the traditional dishes of Thailand, Japan, China and Vietnam, offering an impressive selection that includes Pad Thai, Laksa, Udon, soba, Singapore noodles, vermicelli and Pho. Old-time favorites—beef, chicken and fish plus vegetables—are also offered, served over steamed rice. The extensive menu extends even further to include barbecued and roasted dishes, seafood specialties, soups, congee and traditional Asian desserts.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

I have only been there once, but the choice I made was very good. I had the Kung Pao beef. The beef was tender and had a good taste with the seasonings in that dish. I would return.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank miamiredskin1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (1,598)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

465 - 469 of 1,598 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

The food was very good, portions and presentation were also great.
Tables are a little too close to each other and the four seats near the kitchen are amongst the worst I have ever seen

Would return anytime in Vegas!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank mmarolia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Good service, good food, had shrimp dumplings, and Cantonese Duck, both excellent.Good atmosphere, but a bit noisy for conversation.. Tables are a little close for a private conversation

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GaryJ8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Very good dim sum and noodles soups in the Bellagio. Lots of local business types, so you know it's good. Line up moves quickly.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank billvan_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 9, 2016

I was feeling the urge for some good Asian food after lots of hamburgers, prime rib, and chicken dishes. Noodles (in the Bellagio hotel) was a short drive away. I opted for the valet parking ($13 for up to 4 hours) at the front, and a short walk later I was in the restaurant.

Décor: It is bright and airy, but due to the tile/marble/etc., don't come here expecting an intimate place to carry on a quiet conversation. It's lively.

Food:
I started with Dim Sum: Shiu Mai - 5 large pieces of Cantonese steamed shrimp and pork dumplings. It came with a Chinese mustard sauce to dip it in. Very well done, and steaming hot served in a bamboo steamer. The waitress told me as I ordered that these take a little while (made fresh) and wanted to know if I wanted it first, or to be served when the entrée was ready. I told her to bring it out whenever it was ready, which was 10 minutes after the entrée came.

My entrée was from the Wok-Fried Noodles section: Chow Mein Mandarin Noodles (Beef). Very large portion. Nice seasoning on the brown gravy/sauce. Lots of bean sprouts.

I alternated between the appetizer and main dish, which made for nice flavor combinations.

I will definitely be back since the menu had so many other great choices.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bob_Adventure_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Noodles also viewed

 

Been to Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.