We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good meal, authentic cuisine”
Review of Noodles

Noodles
Get food delivered
Ranked #420 of 5,591 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $0 - $35
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: With authentic regional noodle dishes from all over Asia, Noodles offers a lunch or dinner experience featuring as much fun as flavor. Executive Chef Patrick Lee looks to the traditional dishes of Thailand, Japan, China and Vietnam, offering an impressive selection that includes Pad Thai, Laksa, Udon, soba, Singapore noodles, vermicelli and Pho. Old-time favorites—beef, chicken and fish plus vegetables—are also offered, served over steamed rice. The extensive menu extends even further to include barbecued and roasted dishes, seafood specialties, soups, congee and traditional Asian desserts.
Reviewed July 7, 2016

My first trip to Noodles @ Bellagio. Good restaurant - they don't provide reservations (which is a drawback) - but was able to go for lunch early one day and enjoyed the food very much. Typical 'new' Vegas - it is not priced affordably - but the food is good quality and service was good, too.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank BK-1K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (1,598)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

488 - 492 of 1,598 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2016

We dined here regularly during our 10 night visit to Vegas. Ding times ranged between afternoon and early morning - a good place to eat after a late night at town. The food is very tasty, well presented and plentiful. I would recommend the chicken Hor Sum? Delicious. Also, chicken with black bean and sea bass curry, fabulous. Well recommended.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank GeeEssat4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 5, 2016

We had just arrived off our long haul flight and looking for somewhere to eat as we were not very hungry. We shared on starter and a varied main course. The food was lovely and the staff very obliging.One of the best meals we had in Vegas.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank K3ntishmaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 5, 2016 via mobile

Good food and huge portions. Their tofu is amazing and the dumplings are great as well. Reasonably priced and good portions, but nothing stands out

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Ram198100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 5, 2016

with the restaurant being inside the Bellagio Resort, the expectations were already high...

unfortunately - not blown away with the dim sum or overall service (slow and inattentive).

prices remain high but do not meet the expectations.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brad_capetown
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Noodles also viewed

 

Been to Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.