We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food.”
Review of Noodles

Noodles
Ranked #317 of 4,821 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $35
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: The Strip
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good food.”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

We had Pad Thai and Sweet and Spicy Noodles with some tea. Everything was very good and we enjoyed the atmosphere. It was early and not quite a packed house for lunch. We were the only Americans in the whole place and I took that as a good thing. The wait staff was very helpful but our order was kinda straight forward.
The place smells delicious and that is reflected by the food. A few of the tables nearby were a little snobby but that did not bother us. It can be expensive if you let it but we were full at the end.
We'd return and be a little more open minded with our orders. I've tried some exotic Asian cuisine and this is middle of the road.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Harry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,209 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    381
    497
    218
    77
    36
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
tinton falls, nj
Level Contributor
203 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“nice food, well priced.”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

we had vegetable fried rice, fried rice combo ( seafood ), egg flower soup. Every dish was good. ( the fried rice was a little dry on one occasion and perfect on the other. so it depends on your luck ). clean and quiet place. you can watch the action on the big screens while you eat.

no traditional fortune cookies at the end !

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kalla78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, New Jersey
Level Contributor
200 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Unexceptional Chinese Experience”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

We took a break from gambling for mid afternoon lunch and ordered a combination of Dim Sum and dishes including the Pad Thai and beef with a black bean sauce. With no alcohol our bill was over $100 for three people so definitely recommend paying with comps if you can. The food was nothing special--something that could be found in most middle America Chinese restaurants. Don't expect a special find like you find stumble upon in San Francisco or NYC.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Westpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
208 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“good food, lots of choices”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Huge menu, delicious food, found some of the traditional favorites but also some new exciting dishes. Service was nice, restaurant is located in the Bellagio, prices are good for the qualify of the food. Share the portions as they are huge!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Roxana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Worth a try”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Good food and swift service. Portions are huge so considering splitting the noodle dishes. I suggest skipping the appetizers... they taste like something you could get at your local chinese restaurant.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ca-lammity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles also viewed

 

Been to Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing