We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Asian...Try the Oxtail”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Noodles

Noodles
Ranked #300 of 4,795 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $35
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: The Strip
Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
287 reviews
257 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“Great Asian...Try the Oxtail”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

Very good Asian food at reasonable prices for Las Vegas.

They offer some very true Asian dishes. My wife ordered the oxtail soup..and the server pressed her on the fact that it actually had oxtail, which we love, and I often cook. The coup was great and the oxtail rich and fatty.

I had the Singapore curry and it was good. Could have been spicier, but lots of BBQ pork.

Highly recommend Noodles.

One of the more reasonable restaurants in LV.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LorenzoLorenzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,192 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    378
    490
    215
    75
    34
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Bethesda, Maryland
Level Contributor
245 reviews
136 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 182 helpful votes
“Very Expensive”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013

Excellent food, but very expensive. Go to the Noodles at the Venetian and you will get a much better value. As far as value at the Bellagio, you are better off going to the Snacks counter, which is a good deal.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GeraldWW2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, Notts, UK
Level Contributor
112 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Great value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013

If you love Chinese food but your partner loves Thai, then Noodles is the place for you both! They combine a variety of classic Asian dishes, all freshly cooked to order and delivered quickly to your table. It's not a classy restaurant but you'll leave with a suitably full tummy and a feeling of good value for money.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Leafytri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
42 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“On the flipside”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013

I liked the service and portions very big but i disliked the taste. The waitress pauline was awsome !!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Movingmommie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candice M, F&B Guest Relations Specialist at Noodles, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
We are honored you chose Noodles as your dining destination. Pauline will be delighted to know she helped make your dining experience memorable. It is disheartening to hear you were not satisfied with your meal. Our chefs will always be willing to suggest options for you or alter anything to your taste likings. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newburyport, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
112 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Hand stretched noodles in a modern atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013 via mobile

Order one of the hand stretched noodle dishes. Good casual lunch place with an amazing atmosphere and good service.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Caleb B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles also viewed

 

Been to Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing