We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place for Lunch!”
Review of Harley Davidson Las Vegas Cafe - CLOSED

Harley Davidson Las Vegas Cafe
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Chisholm, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nice place for Lunch!”
Reviewed December 5, 2012

Good Menu! Variety! The burgers and fries we ate were good. Parking behind the Harley Davidson's cafe is $10.00 to park for 24 hrs. however you can take that voucher and get $10.00 off your cafe bill. Its a win-win because you stay parked and visit many other Casino's, shops, etc.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank MorningSunshine25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

1,967 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    622
    700
    347
    170
    128
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
440 reviews
293 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 296 helpful votes
“Its in a bad spot”
Reviewed December 2, 2012

In a less than pleasant area of the stip always getting hassled by street vendors offering.... women by the hour - even if you are with your wife! not nice they should clear them away

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ralph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvania, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Very pleased!”
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Definitely the best corn and chicken chowder I've ever tasted! I would go back just for another bowl!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Betsy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Always Good Food”
Reviewed November 26, 2012

When going to Vegas we always make sure we eat at least once at the Harley Davidson Cafe. We have never had a bad meal. The BBQ is one of the best items on the menu. They never disappoint.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank railerfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed November 24, 2012

I love all the vintage Harleys going around the restaurant but I was expecting a LOT more harley stuff. It's interesting once but don't have a desire to go back there!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank blondecurlysue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harley Davidson Las Vegas Cafe also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing