We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Breakfast”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe - CLOSED

Hard Rock Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $14 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: Breakfast 7 days a week, lunch, dinner and late night. Live music on Thursday and Saturday night.
Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Excellent Breakfast”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Try the breakfast croissant...it was fabulous! Service was great and I love looking at all of the rock and roll memorabilia!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank traveler4313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darcy B, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
I would love to thank you for doing the wonderful review on our Cafe. I am pleased you enjoyed your breakfast, please stop in again on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

1,014 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    408
    381
    146
    55
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bayport, New York
Level Contributor
147 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Fun place”
Reviewed February 9, 2013 via mobile

Food is average, service was good and atmosphere is so so. Overall this place needs a little updating.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Housemouse901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darcy B, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Please stop in again and give us a try, we ware updating the decor later in the year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camas
Level Contributor
226 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Average lunch”
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Good burgers, nothing great. Fries cooked in dirty oil .......Don't go there for the food. Our Waiter Jaysin did a great job - great service and what a saleman

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CamasGary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darcy B, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Feel free to stop in again on your next trip to Vegas and give us another try.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centennial, Colorado
Level Contributor
207 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Always excellent food”
Reviewed February 2, 2013

We have eaten at quite a few Hard Rock Cafes around the US and found this was just as good. I did not want french fries with a sandwich and asked for fruit which was excellent. They gave me a large dish of fresh mango, pineapple, and strawberries and did not charge extra for the switch. Excellent service.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank colin92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darcy B, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
I would like to take a moment to thank you for your nice review. Please stop in again and visit us on your next trip to Las Vegas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laredo, Texas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Hard Rock Cafe”
Reviewed January 29, 2013

I went to the Hard Rock cafe 1/28/2013 for lunch,I dont have anything to complain, the service was good, the food the same.
I only recomend to eat here if you have never been in another hard rock, because is actually the same, you can probably eat something unique from las vegas for the same price.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Manuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darcy B, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, February 2, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am glad you had good service and hope you will try us again. We also have a new Cafe on Las Vegas Blvd as well now.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing