We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food, better than expected” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of All-American Bar & Grille

All-American Bar & Grille
Ranked #327 of 4,768 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $30 - $50
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Bar scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: Paradise
Cross street: Valley View
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good food, better than expected”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2013

They have some of the best burgers that I ever had in my life. Their service is good and they are open 24 hrs. which was very convenient

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Duraid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

543 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    182
    199
    107
    37
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Hudson, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
340 reviews
192 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Best quick food at the rio”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2013 via mobile

We ended up eating here most of the time for lunch during our convention, the food was really good. The service was fast, the decor was great.....not much else to say, go here!

Helpful?
Thank LfeisGood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Oh wow, GREAT.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Rio during our honeymoon and ordered from the all American bar and grill, and were super impressed with how great everything was!

We ordered To Go a burger and wings, and let me tell you....these wings are PERFECTION.
The burger was pretty awesome as well.

Definitely will eat here again!!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Marissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“High-Priced, but Still Good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

This restaurant inside the Rio doubles as a small steakhouse combined with a comfort-food haven. Try the chicken pot pie - it puts my mama's recipe to shame!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brandon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abilene, Texas
Level Contributor
70 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Aged Rib Eyes that make this Texan blush”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2013

I wasn't really expecting much but when they brought my steak I was blown away. The aged beef here is excellent. Service also very friendly and spot on. I have tried almost everything on this menu and have to tell you that I've never found anything I didn't like.
Buffalo Wings are my favorite appetizer.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rmbln_Man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All-American Bar & Grille also viewed

 

Been to All-American Bar & Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing