We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sometimes good sometimes not”

All-American Bar & Grille
Ranked #326 of 4,868 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $50
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: Paradise
Cross street: Valley View
Dallas
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“sometimes good sometimes not”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

service is hit or miss here. one night we could not get anyone to wait on us. the next day it was okay. just do not be in a hurry.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank MikecDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

591 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    195
    217
    119
    41
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Norfolk, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
217 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“try again”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Looked over menu and came back one hour later to find prices were raised because of dinner not lunch which is want we looked at in the menu. Talked to management and was given a good reason and will be back next time we are in town for lunch or dinner.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dancer62va
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central NY
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Yummy Cobb”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

I'm vegetarian and I found the Cobb salad (without bacon) quite satisfying. Try it in a wrap!!! They didn't give me any hassle at all about accommodating my needs, food-wise

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank ShaYellow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Don't miss the Hot Apple Pie!”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Apple pie on an iron skillet with a huge scoop of vanilla ice cream and caramel. Delicious late night snack! The wings were a bit disappointing, but the service was speedy.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank smartat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Chili was good. Lobster and shrimp salad was great. Large portions. Food Discounts with Total Rewards card.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All-American Bar & Grille also viewed

 

Been to All-American Bar & Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing