We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of All-American Bar & Grille

All-American Bar & Grille
Ranked #321 of 4,767 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $30 - $50
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: Paradise
Cross street: Valley View
Harrisburg
Level Contributor
102 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012

Chili was good. Lobster and shrimp salad was great. Large portions. Food Discounts with Total Rewards card.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

542 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    181
    199
    107
    37
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
BETHEL,NC
Level Contributor
199 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Great burger and fries- great staff too!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

Dry aged beef, fresh ground burgers,waffle fries-need I say more. Thanks to the whole crew there! Service was fast and the late night food was great also!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank EDDY-H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
41 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Ehhh - burgers not so good”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

I ate at the bar after checking in to the hotel the first night. It was around 9:00 pm. Early for Vegas, but late for me. Had the cheeseburger and fries. Meat is definitely not fresh. Was quite dry and just really not that good. I rarely leave food on a plate, but only ate half of this burger and fries.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mchumphries72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Food!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

We dined at AAB&G on Friday September 28th and enjoyed the food very much! Big portions for a reasonable price. The service was slow which is why I can't give it five stars. I had to ask for someone to wait on us, but the food was worth waiting for. We would eat here again!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TexasLady40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
58 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“DEEEEElicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

Here is the big tip. The menu says that if you want to share it is a $10 plate charge. Not so! If you just ask for a plate, and not have the kitchen split it, you can do that for free. We split a steak, potato and asparagus and it was the perfect amount!!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank KarynWynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All-American Bar & Grille also viewed

 

Been to All-American Bar & Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing