We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Burlesque Hall of Fame
from $10.00
More Info
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveler rating
84
14
6
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
84
14
6
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art form arts district small museum guided tour great collection feminist art gypsy rose lee rotating exhibits an amazing museum martini glass an amazing place to visit learning how on display worth the trip fremont street memorabilia classes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 106 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2019 via mobile

Definitely a must do in Las Vegas. The staff is extremely knowledgeable in conveying this history to us, the audience. From beginning to end we were completely entertained and educated. I would and will return on my next visit

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank rinamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2019 via mobile

This is a great museum! The main exhibit had both the story and information to give you a quick timeline of the subject. The volunteers give a great time with extra information, and the items in the other exhibits bring stories to life. It is well edited and curated. You'll have a great time.

Thank TheOtherAngeOnLeave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2019

This is a very small site where you can while away approximately half an hour that's if you can actually track down the location a little way off the strip

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2019

burlesque Hall of Fame well lots to see and look at famous people
we had a great time and Lenard was really help full showing us
through the place

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2019

Burlesque is a great world theatrical art form, still going strong in cities such as Melbourne, Montreal, Paris, NYC--and of course Vegas. This museum isn't up to the standard of the Atomic Testing Museum, which is my unconditional favorite regional museum in America, but it's very solid and enjoyable. I think a browse here, and then going to the show Absinthe is a great couples' occasion. I'd go to EAT downtown for shrimp grits the next morning.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Kris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews