We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding”
other travelers have booked this property
Resort Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Resort Pool
Living Room Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Resort Pool
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Third Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Resort Gym
Floor Plan
Resort Front Desk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Jane W
Chino, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed October 14, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Our group of five rented a three bedroom unit. Upon receiving our confirmation, we were surprised to find that we were in a "Three bedroom Presidential". It was marvelous. As well as spacious, clean and well appointed, it had a third bathroom which was a pleasant surprise!

The staff was friendly as well as helpful, the check-in/ check-out process was simple, and the grounds provided ample parking.

We are planning to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and room!
Liked least: Probably the
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammy p
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“50th birthday party”
Reviewed October 8, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great place for large groups. We had a 3 bedroom and a one bedroom suite which worked out perfectly for 11 people. Gathered by the pool during the day and played at night. I rented a car which helped but you could get by without one. Great time.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dky1717
Los Angeles
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Stay!”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great stay for a group of 7 guys for a bachelor party. Space was ample and we had everything we needed. Nice to stay off the strip and be able to just hang out and rest away from all of the commotion. Would totally recommend to anybody!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
louseb971
Guadeloupe
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“very good location near the srtip”
Reviewed May 15, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

good location, good amenities, very well maintained,

we spent 5 nights in grand desert in a 3 bedrooms condo.

every thing was perfect.

the only missing thing is somewhere for finding food, or a real restaurant

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joana P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very nice”
Reviewed May 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We love it...it was a perfect place to stay, worth the pay...we'll definitely come back...the owner is nice and send me message on time.,.we had a nice view..very convenient place

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna B
Mesa, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great!”
Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

If there was anything negative it would be the dishwasher. Soap did not dissolve. Great place, clean and very accommodating.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jillian W
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place, good location”
Reviewed March 11, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed here with a group of 5 and it was pretty much exactly what we needed. Full kitchen, amazing comfortable beds, living room, and two full bathrooms. We stayed for 3 nights and had a great time.

The Staff
My only complaint was the hotel staff. They were great at checkin and information, but with a group of 5 getting a cab was occasionally difficult. The front area outside were sometimes helpful and would call a company for us, but other times they just suggested getting 2 cabs and pay twice the price instead of making a phone call for us. When we wanted to use the shuttle it was a little confusing if it goes to more than one place or just to the one casino and back. But, it's convenient.

The room
Our room was awesome. Pretty clean over all, but there was some weird stain on the ceiling, it looks like one time the sprinklers went off at some point, but it's just a few spots on the ceiling. The rest was clean and comfortable.

The Pool
3 pools at the resort, they're all wonderful, very clean, great hot tubs, a cute tiki bar by the adult pool, and a 24 hour pool and hot tub were great for late nights.

The Location
One drawback is the location. Being off the strip is a little bit of a drag, but, there is a free shuttle that takes you to/from Harrah's (on the strip) and the hotel.

Overall, I loved the stay. We had a great and relaxing time. They will try to talk you into a presentation about becoming a Wyndham owner. I attended the presentation and got $150 free for gambling and my other friend split theirs up so, $75 for gambling, $75 for restaurants. They accepted no, it was 2 hours of my trip, but the time I got to play for free was totally worth it.

I would recommend this place for anyone, kids, adults, couples, groups, it can work for anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing