We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice”
other travelers have booked this property
Resort Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Resort Pool
Living Room Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Resort Pool
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Third Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Resort Gym
Floor Plan
Resort Front Desk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Joana P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very nice”
Reviewed May 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We love it...it was a perfect place to stay, worth the pay...we'll definitely come back...the owner is nice and send me message on time.,.we had a nice view..very convenient place

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna B
Mesa, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great!”
Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

If there was anything negative it would be the dishwasher. Soap did not dissolve. Great place, clean and very accommodating.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jillian W
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place, good location”
Reviewed March 11, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed here with a group of 5 and it was pretty much exactly what we needed. Full kitchen, amazing comfortable beds, living room, and two full bathrooms. We stayed for 3 nights and had a great time.

The Staff
My only complaint was the hotel staff. They were great at checkin and information, but with a group of 5 getting a cab was occasionally difficult. The front area outside were sometimes helpful and would call a company for us, but other times they just suggested getting 2 cabs and pay twice the price instead of making a phone call for us. When we wanted to use the shuttle it was a little confusing if it goes to more than one place or just to the one casino and back. But, it's convenient.

The room
Our room was awesome. Pretty clean over all, but there was some weird stain on the ceiling, it looks like one time the sprinklers went off at some point, but it's just a few spots on the ceiling. The rest was clean and comfortable.

The Pool
3 pools at the resort, they're all wonderful, very clean, great hot tubs, a cute tiki bar by the adult pool, and a 24 hour pool and hot tub were great for late nights.

The Location
One drawback is the location. Being off the strip is a little bit of a drag, but, there is a free shuttle that takes you to/from Harrah's (on the strip) and the hotel.

Overall, I loved the stay. We had a great and relaxing time. They will try to talk you into a presentation about becoming a Wyndham owner. I attended the presentation and got $150 free for gambling and my other friend split theirs up so, $75 for gambling, $75 for restaurants. They accepted no, it was 2 hours of my trip, but the time I got to play for free was totally worth it.

I would recommend this place for anyone, kids, adults, couples, groups, it can work for anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessahe...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to stay except for the welcome desk”
Reviewed March 9, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was a great place to stay - close enough to walk to the strip but far away enough not to hear the noise etc. The room was clean and comfortable and everything was provided for. The kids liked the games room and the swimming pool. The reception staff were lovely the only problem is you are passed over to the welcome desk to collect your car park ticket and bus vouchers. This part is a complete let down, with very pushy sales staff who try to get you to go to a timeshare meeting with a free breakfast at £20 each, which apparently when you go you get that back. When you say no, you havent travelled all the way to Vegas for a timeshare sales meeting they get very upset and very rude and I literally had my carpark ticket thrown at me. Also the bus drivers are very rude, we only caught it the once to the strip, the bus driver was on the phone for the whole journey, trying to sell some puppies, yes you could hear the conversation whereever you sat and then we were dropped off and didnt even know where we were as it was at the rear of one of the hotels on the strip. But once again the accomdation is nice, I just do not recommend thie bus and sales service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: The sales staff and the bus driver
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clsmith20...
Crossville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Better than staying in any of the hotels!”
Reviewed February 28, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I and three friends from around the country reunited to celebrate my birthday. I did a lot of research, and chose this condo because it was close to the strip, and the 3 bedrooms and two baths would enable us to each have our own bed to sleep in. Also, having a real living room to sit in made our stay infinitely more comfortable than a hotel room. I also know Wyndham provides quality, clean accommodations, so I was confident we would not be disappointed. The condo was even better than I expected...it is on the 12th floor, with a panoramic view of the strip. It is located at the end of the hall, with housekeeping closets as the adjacent neighbors, so it was completely quiet at night. Wyndham's employees were all friendly and courteous, and willing to do whatever was necessary to make our stay a pleasant one. Even though they tried to sign us up for the "tour" and sales pitch, they did not hound us. Wyndham also provides a shuttle every half hour to Harrah's on the strip, which is a great stepping-off point. This is a terrific place to stay, and to get away from the craziness at the end of the day. The next time I am in Vegas, I will definitely plan to stay at the Wyndham again!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mred2015
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“It is a good location reasonablly close to every thing”
Reviewed February 8, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Its a nice place good access to strip with shuttle to strip, in the unit we were in did have a few issue's dish washer did not clean the dishes, Jetted tub the jets did not work, wash machine did not clean the clothes some of the appliances could use updated replacements other than those items it was a really nice clean place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: wifi wasnt easy to get onto every time you went out and came back had to sign im again
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Reviewed January 23, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2015
Thank you for using us for your vacation stay. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you in the future.

Thank you
Michael
WOW VO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing