We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Giant amazing room”
other travelers have booked this property
Resort Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Resort Pool
Living Room Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Resort Pool
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Third Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Resort Gym
Floor Plan
Resort Front Desk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Brady W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Giant amazing room”
Reviewed February 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

WOW! Me and 7 others went to Vegas from February 7th and were planning on checking out 9th but when booking the reservation I was told we didn't have to check out until the 10th which was awesome . The room was HUGE! And the private patio was amazing. I was really amazed at the size of the room and how nice it was. I will be going back to Vegas in May/June and will definitely stay again in this same room if available. Thanks again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AB
Reviewed November 14, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
srsoeun
Modesto, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet with lots of space!”
Reviewed October 30, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

3 Bedrooms is hard to come by in Vegas when you need it!

The condo unit was extremely spacious by Vegas standards; it actually felt like "home" with all the amenities.

Bedrooms and beds were clean, comfortable, and spacious. It states 2 bathrooms, but I counted 3 toilets and wash areas. Master bedroom had the huge jacuzzi....all in all, these were all positives in my book!

Kitchen area had everything! Plates, utensils, towels, full size refrigerator, oven/stove, kitchenware...I mean it had it all. Huge dining table with 6 chairs was very nice also.

I didnt get to use the pull-out couch/bed, but it was there. 3 flat panel tv sets all with cable. Lots and lots of closet space throughout the unit too. We all got to wash our clothes before checking out, and I must say that the availability of laundry machines were very useful.

We stayed in the 3rd tower; so we had access to the 24hr pool and jacuzzi. It was a nice touch to end my Vegas trip swimming and relaxing under the moonlight at 2:00am.

Definitely my 1st option when I come to Vegas!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The full size kitchen, dining table, and laundry machines.
Liked least: Distance from strip, but the shuttles to Harrah's made it up for it.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy E
Carmel, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A very nice trip”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

The condo was very clean and had many useful accommodations. It is easy walking to the strip. Lots of easy parking. Great place to come back and relax and unwind.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accommodations were very clean.
Liked least: No fresh air in condo
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2013
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. In your review ratings you did not rate all of the categories listed. This has resulted in a very low rating.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasadena CA
Reviewed September 26, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wolfgang...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mimjohans...
Helsingborg, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing