We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average pizza”
Review of Sbarro

Sbarro
Order Online
Ranked #2,105 of 5,938 Restaurants in Las Vegas
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Enterprise
Description: Home of the original XL NY Slice. Since 1956, Sbarro has been serving the XL NY Slice. Starting with made-daily hand stretched dough, San Marzano style sauce and topped with 100% Whole Milk Mozzarella cheese.
Reviewed October 31, 2018

The best part of this Sbarro were the incredibly friendly and helpful staff. The pizza was nothing special. The crust was rather on the thick side compared to other Sbarros and it didn't have that typical Sbarro taste. The side over of veggies was good.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Usia2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2016

Sbarro always provided a great pizza slice for the money. Although they offer much more than pizza, there are other things to enjoy, too. However, something different was the stuffed pizza slice. Wow, too much for me, thanks my wife and I shared

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank LAM487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2016

We stopped for lunch during a heavy shopping trip and decided on pizza and macaroni cheese. Both were fresh and hot. Both were great in portion size and good value for money. The staff were friendly and served quickly. Need a quick lunch ? This is a good choice !

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beckyc2812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2015

This place had very average pizza and nothing stood out. I added photos. The service was fine on our visit. Located at the South Outlet Mall.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sbarro also viewed

 

Been to Sbarro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing