We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Resort pool Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
88 reviews
Pool Area
Resort pool
Living room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Second Bedoom
Master Bathroom
Recreation room
Resort Lobby
Condo floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 88 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lm w
1 review
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My family of 4 adults and 2 children stayed comfortably in the 2 bed 2 bath suite. It had all the comforts of home. Great activities on the resort property and very close to the Las Vegas strip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicki F
Sydney
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Vegas Baby”
Reviewed April 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our condo in the Wyndham Dessert Resort is amazing Tower 3 is newly renovated and everything
Is new . The position of the condo is great we had strip views from the 11 th floor and the shuttle bus
To Harrahs is easy and convenient . The resort offers 3 beautiful pools and an activity program which includes a trip for grocerys and a trip to Red Rock . The nearest supermarket is Vons on Tropicana and taxi cost is $15 one way . We enjoyed all of Vegas and loved Downtown .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tina o
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place , clean comfortable would recommend for family's .”
Reviewed November 11, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a really good stay . Rooms were really nice lots of amenities . Close to the strip . Would recommend for people with a lot of people traveling together . We stayed here for Sema and would sty again !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like living at home away from home.
Liked least: Not too much to complain about
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sandra y
Buffalo, New York
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Vegas has it all”
Reviewed September 22, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

What a great place for a get away!!! Several of us took trips to Grand Canyon. We saw shows, went on High Roller, walked Vegas Strip, went to Freemont street old Vegas, gambled very little, visited hotels with great architecture and art.
The Wyndham was convenient and had transportation. The place was excellent and our accommodation for 6 girls was superb. We couldn't' have asked for a Better place to stay. We ordered groceries to be delivered although the resort also has a shuttle to take guests grocery shopping. Several of us took a free yoga class. Four pools and many jacuzzi's. Our room had s jacuzzi. We didn't get to use the theater or many of the other hotel amenities we were so busy out taking in the sights. We want to go back and do it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, excellent service and amenities, convenient to attractions
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnmorri...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed April 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I, 4 adults and 2 children had a great stay, after we got passed the sales pitch. Be prepared when you book in and resist their free gifts. If you are not interested in time share let them know (forcibly) or you will regret it. The rooms were great, the children loved the pool. Location allowed us to walk to the strip or catch their shuttle bus. If you are preparing to cook in your unit it is difficult to find a supermarket without a car.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amenadies, rooms & location
Liked least: The sales team preying on you upon your arrival when you are most vulnerable
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sidney C
Spokane, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love This Place”
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful resort. The condo units re lovely, newly remodeled and large. The grounds are beautifully maintained and the shuttle to Harrah's runs ever half hour. We walk, but it is a few blocks from the strip so nice and quiet.. Only reason this is not a 5 is the condo sales team is very aggressive and pushy. We didn't use the pools on this visit, but they are very clean and sparkling and the area around the pools is super or relaxing and/or barbecuing and eating/drinking and visiting.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful 2 bedroom/2 bath condo within a few blocks of the Strip.
Liked least: Agressive sales team
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing