We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best restaurant in Las-Vegas”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bouchon

Bouchon
Reserve with OpenTable
Bouchon is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #125 of 4,795 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $100
Cuisines: French, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: The Strip
Cross street: Spring Mountain
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Las-Vegas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014

By far the best restaurant in Las Vegas! Great Service!!!! The food has always been fresh and every bite you take surprises you! Must try to really enjoy a real French food!!!
Not cheap but the value is great!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tom G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,714 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,446
    717
    322
    159
    70
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014

a little expensive but worth it, Had breakfast there, Eggs Benedict and Brioche French Toast. Delicious!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Eileen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Hollywood, California
Level Contributor
400 reviews
281 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
“Egg-spectacular!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2014

Last month we were in Las Vegas and did not get to Bouchon to try their brunch, so happy we made the trek back. My husband & I had their Petit Déjeuner Jardinière: two eggs any style (had his poached, perfectly), toasted brioche (a bit dry but comes with butter & jam), seasonal fruit salad (too much melon), sautéed spinach, Lyonnaise potatoes, pastry (you can choose from a list of daily pastries - we tried the chocolate croissant - again a bit dry) fresh juice (our waiter was nice instead of juice he gave me my tea for free since we don't like juice) & Bouchon blend coffee ($22.00).

Also had the daily quiche, which was sautéed kale and a side of greens. So tasty, warm, moist & not too much crust!

Coffee was not the best, Morels, across the hotel complex has better coffee but good if you are there.

You can eat inside or out, this day was overcast, so we sat. Inside, music, not too loud. The wait staff had excellent timing, not there too often but enough to feel attended to.

If you are there for more than four days+ and have been to Vegas before it is a good one, top ten.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Holly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
87 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Wonderful brunch, beautiful ambiance.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014

Dining at Chef Thomas Keller's Las Vegas restaurant, Bouchon, brings back delightful memories of the culinary delights Bon Voyage Friends have enjoyed during our travels to Paris.

Ambiance: Bouchon has a relaxing and classy ambiance, its a perfect place to enjoy brunch. My mom and I had a lovely time at this elegant bistro.

Service: The management team and staff during our dining experience were great. Our server was knowledgeable about the menu and so personable! Nicole, the manager on duty and Eric, the Sommelier exceeded our expectations. Nicole ensured we had a wonderful dining experience and Eric's passion is evident in his vast knowledge and expertise. Service is absolutely essential for any positive dining experience. Sometimes, all patrons are viewed as just visitors, which is not fair tourists or locals and its easy to have a lack luster experience. This was not the case during our Sunday brunch experience. Thank you to Nicole, Eric, and the entire staff!

Menu and Pricing: The menu has a wide range of options and offers great variety to appeal to any palate. Prices for brunch ranges from $12.00-$33, there are also many accompaniments to delight anything you fancy. See what we enjoyed in the pictures below.

Presentation and Taste: We had a wonderful sampling of the menu and enjoyed everything we tried. From the delicious parfait with house made granola to the perfectly cooked and seasoned trout, it was a grand experience. Compliments to Chef Keller and the entire culinary team! C'est Magnifique.


Overall Experience: The combination of the enjoyable atmosphere, great service, and delicious cuisine are reasons to return in the future.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BonVoyageFriend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, MN
Level Contributor
102 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Delicious - Easy to visit by car”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014

My wife and I had a great meal here recently. The food was delicious, and the setting was comfortable. I highly recommend the breakfast, and we stopped in before we headed to the Hoover Dam. The self-parking at the Venetian was extremely convenient to this restaurant - we hit the elevator in the ramp and went to the lobby level, walked 10' down the elevator lobby and caught the elevator to the Bouchon. It could not have been easier! The patio at the restaurant has a nice fountain and is in a central courtyard that creates a welcoming and peaceful space.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jumbo789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bouchon also viewed

 

Been to Bouchon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing