We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Doesn't live up to reviews.”
Review of Sushi Fever

Sushi Fever
Ranked #730 of 4,868 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Littleton, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Doesn't live up to reviews.”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

The fusion rools like apple roll, spider rol and sexy roll were good. The plain sushi was average at best. The pieces were very small. I can make better home.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank smg56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    16
    7
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
172 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed June 20, 2012

One of my best friends who is now a Las Vegas local took us to Sushi Fever. It's in our top three sushi places we've been to, and we've been to a lot of sushi places (60 plus?). Top notch Americanized sushi! This is not the hardcore Japanese-style sushi for sure, but most of us Americans don't appreciate that anyway.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GH_ShrtOrDrCook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Suhi in Summerlin!”
Reviewed January 11, 2012

This place is always busy so we like to eat at the sushi bar for quicker service! It's great watching these sushi chefs mastering their creative talents while you watch! The sushi is always fresh, the chefs are always friendly and accomodating and will make special rolls that we request. Always a great dining experience, so if you love sushi this is the place to go!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Debster707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Local's perspective”
Reviewed January 10, 2012

The food is great. The service is wonderful.
The prices are terrific. What more can you ask for!

Helpful?
Thank TravelBug89129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pahrump, Nevada
Level 6 Contributor
213 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Wow!”
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Every type of sushi we had was outstanding. Loved "Wrong #7", adored the yellow tail with jalapeno...the list goes on. Excellent service, clean restaurant. Fresh product.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yellowtrike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sushi Fever? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing