We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A little pricey, but food was great”

California Pizza Kitchen
Ranked #184 of 4,894 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: Worldly inspired yet distinctly Californian, these hand-tossed, Cali classic pizzas come fresh and loaded with designer toppings. Savor LA-style specialty salads, pastas and sandwiches for lighter fare.
Charlotte, NC
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A little pricey, but food was great”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Had to wait quite a bit to be seated, but we expected that. Nice waitress. Took food forever to be served, but was very good once we got it. Tirimisu for dessert is a MUST!!!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank HRFCharlotte_NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    465
    471
    169
    41
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
NorthCarolna,USA
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Variety”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This restaurant is always good no matter what city I am in. You can eat at a table or along a bar and watch them cook. We were waiting in the line for a table and the Bartender came out and asked would I like to sit at the bar. Really appreciate him coming and getting us.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Katwoman57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williston, Vermont
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Yum yum”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Great pizza I love the BBQ chicken . I can't get enough of it here. Fast friendly service . Able to watch ll the sports book screens

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank primmer777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langley City, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Pizza /salad =good, pasta = bad”
Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile

We ate at this restaurant in attempt to go somewhere close. The pizza was fine, the BBQ chicken salad was good but the pasta with zucchini was not great. The zucchini was overlooked. In addition our meals did to come at the same time and though the waitress apologized and was pleasant my daughter was almost finished her salad by the time our other food arrived.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wrldtraveller7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fantastic food”
Reviewed August 31, 2013

We have stayed several times at the mirage resort and casino but had never eaten at the CPK. Wonderful food wonderful staff very cheap. You can order anything from Pizza to pasta. My husband and i would order a starter a main each and drinks and we never paid anything above $60.00.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed California Pizza Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to California Pizza Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing