We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yum”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #146 of 4,795 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: The Strip
new mexico
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Yum”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

I chose to eat at this place before we went to the airport. We waited 10 mins before being seated. Our waiter was fast on drinks. One person in our party had not eaten here so they gave him a $10 gift card which was nice. Food was good, service was great.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank sonzstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,230 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,154
    722
    237
    80
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Glenshaw, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
45 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great food, awful service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

My husband and I had a late lunch here on Oct. 10th. There was a small wait, but the line moved quickly. The food was wonderful and plentiful - the flaming red wontons are in my opinion the best I have ever had, and the prices are very reasonable. The only negative was the service. We had one of the most awful waiters we've ever had in a restaurant. We don't like to give bad reviews because everyone has a bad day but from beginning to end he was completely disorganized. He took our order quickly, gave us drinks & soup, and then came back 10 minutes later to tell us he forgot to write our order down (which was incorrect - we watched him write it) and could we give it to him again. The food finally came but he never came back until we were finished, so no more cocktails for us. He finally brought the check, and after he took our credit card came back about 8 minutes later to ask us if he brought us the check. Really?? We had an uncomfortable moment of pause wondering what it was he did with our credit card! He realized that he gave it to a manager and went & got it. The odd part was that he had the least amount of table to wait on than the other waiters!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kailua, Hawaii
Level Contributor
207 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Nice Happy Hour”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

Delicous lettuce wraps, as any P.E. Chang's has, nice wine list and happy hour coctails. Busy, but we enjoyed it for a quick drink and snack.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank lgatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach, California
2 reviews
“Great Food and Service, even with 9 people at our table”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

This restaurant , no matter which location, is always great, but in particular I have always had great service, in addition to the always great food, at this location in Planet Hollywood. There were 9 people in our party and the waiter had everything we wanted, when we wanted it, and how we wanted it. Can't beat it.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EileenA21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indian Trail, North Carolina
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

I recently visited a Changs. I got the Shrimp & Rice from the lunch menu. The portion was larger than expected and very good. However it did come with soup that I did not like (Very thick like gravy ). Otherwise a wonderful place I will be going to again. Minus the soup!

Helpful?
Thank Clo11181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing