We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular pre-New Year's Eve meal!”
Review of Le Cirque

Le Cirque
Reserve with OpenTable
Le Cirque is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #8 of 5,037 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $105 - $350
Cuisines: American, European, French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Business meetings, Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: Experience the timeless sensation created by charismatic Restaurateur, Sirio Maccioni. The rarity of Le Cirque's AAA Five Diamond and Forbes Five Star ratings speaks eloquently of French cuisine - exquisite, bold, transcendent. Immerse yourself in a jubilant showing of brilliant color adorning this famed lakeside destination designed by Adam D. Tihany. Exuding a celebratory mood, Le Cirque's opulent dining room is enhanced with coveted wines and attentive service, which come together to amuse your taste buds in celebrated Maccioni family fashion.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We loved every moment and every bite of this spectacularly presented and epicurean delight of a meal. The service was excellent, wait staff will long be remembered.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank WVTraveler88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candice M, F&B Guest Relations Specialist at Le Cirque, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Our staff will be happy they were able to meet their goal in making your dining experience unforgettable. On your next trip to Las Vegas we hope you will dine at Le Cirque.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,696)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

747 - 751 of 1,696 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2014

We wandered into this place in error, as we thougth it was the Italian restaurant, however decided to stay. Restaueant was decorated beautifully. Our waiter, Martin, was very nice and helpful.Food was wonderful!

Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candice M, F&B Guest Relations Specialist at Le Cirque, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Le Cirque is delighted to hear you dined with us and enjoyed your evening. Martin will be glad to hear he could help create a memorable experience for you and your party. We hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014 via mobile

I made a reservation in this restaurant two months before the actual date. The main thing about this place is to get a table with a view on the fontaines in front of Bellagio but we were offered an ugly table in the lounge although there were two empty tables. In addition, the whole ambiance of the place feels like a bistro rather than a Michelin starred restaurant. All complaints with the manager didnt help so we decided to leave and ate instead in the Picasso restaurant (also in Bellagio) where we got without prior reservation an excellent table and enjoyed a wonderful evening. So cannot comment on the food in Le Cirque just on the incompetent management and unpleasant athmosphere.

2  Thank MagellanZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candice M, F&B Guest Relations Specialist at Le Cirque, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

We appreciate you choosing Le Cirque as your dining selection. Our staff tries to the best of their ability to place our guest in the most relaxing area. Our fountain seating is limited and on a first come first serve basis. We have lovely seating within the restaurant that is just as comfortable. We hope you will come back to Le Cirque in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

People often say returning to a restaurant where you've had a great experience can sometimes not live up to the memory of the first one. That's not the case here. We were remembered from a year before and given a great table over looking the fountain. Food and wine excellent and consistent. Very friendly service and not at all stuffy. A great small restaurant in a town with too many large and loud eateries. For a special occasion I would highly recommend. My only criticism would be that the menu was largely unchanged in a year.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MrEcosse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candice M, F&B Guest Relations Specialist at Le Cirque, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

We are thankful for such loyal guests and are ecstatic to hear you and your husband had a wonderful evening. Our team will be happy to know they met their goal in creating another glorious experience. We look forward to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Our meal was fantastic from start to finish and the service was impeccable. Le Cirque lived up to it's reputation. My husband and I both had the Dégustation Menu. We had one stellar course after the other and had the Bellagio dancing waters as our view. The entire waitstaff was professional, charming and entertaining. Yes, it was very expensive, but we counted it as dinner and a show and ended up spending about the same. Well worth the price.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank flutter1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candice M, F&B Guest Relations Specialist at Le Cirque, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent experience at Le Cirque. We are privileged to have shared a magical evening with you and your husband. It is always wonderful to hear our guest enjoying the lovely fountains and savoring the array of entrée dishes. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Cirque also viewed

 

Been to Le Cirque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing