We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Chinese on the strip?”
Review of Jasmine

Jasmine
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 12/3
8:00 PM
Ranked #293 of 5,497 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $41 - $80
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Neighborhood: The Strip
Cross street: Flamingo
Reviewed September 10, 2016

I've been here several times for small dinner parties (4) and large (20). This is the place to go if you want your guests to be pampered by the waterside view, excellent Chinese food and elegant French wine.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank FiveStarDiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,032)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

250 - 254 of 1,033 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2016

The setting is superb, located in the Bellagio hotel surrounded by the singing fountains!

The service is unbelievable, you are made to feel that you are the only customers in the restaurant (nothing is too much trouble). The decor is out of this world with a butterfly theme which even makes it onto the (Versace) plates.

The food is to die for! Beautifully presented, cooked to perfection and perfectly flavoured. I would be amazed if you could find better anywhere in the USA!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GWUK01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

We stumbled on Jasmine by accident for my 36th birthday dinner...it was excellent. The food was fresh, high end, the service was amazing, and the views of the fountains are unreal.

This is a must do when visiting Vegas.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BankerBoyFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016

This is our favorite restaurant in Las Vegas. It is located in Belllagio with a view of the magnificient singing fountain. Service is attentive. The Peking duck is probably the best that we've had anywhere. It is served in 2 courses: crispy skin on little buns, then the meat is removed and stirfried with some vegetable and served in a wrap. Very innovative desserts, especially the mango bamboo.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ok1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016

We wanted to try gourmet Asian food as we don't have too much of that on the west coast of Florida. Jasmine has a very nice, spacious dining room. The staff there is really good: attentive without being overbearing.

We tried the BBQ pork with a duck main course and rice. It was good but not memorable and yes, the restaurant is on the pricey side. It can easily be $200 for two and I'm not sure it delivered that night. Perhaps it will be different when we visit another time.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JTFLORIDA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jasmine also viewed

 
Las Vegas, NV
 

Been to Jasmine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.