We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”
Review of Nine Fine Irishmen

Nine Fine Irishmen
Reserve with OpenTable
Nine Fine Irishmen is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #277 of 4,894 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Irish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: The Strip
Cross street: Tropicana
Description: Inspired by a group of extraordinary Irishmen who led lives of great adventure, this is a pub of epic proportions that was built in Ireland and shipped to the heart of Las Vegas! As for food and drink, our signature dishes are made of only the freshest, natural Irish ingredients that pair perfectly with the finest stouts, ales, lagers, and spirits. Nightly Entertainment from 9pm - 3am!
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed August 14, 2014

This bar is just great. Food was great, service was great and drinks were perfect. I will definitely be back.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katarina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,158 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    925
    709
    295
    128
    101
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Denmark
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Great bar”
Reviewed August 13, 2014

This bar have both in- and outdoor serving. Service is perfect even when the bar is full of guests. Good variety of both bar food, beer and drinks.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth_Pedersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fargo, North Dakota
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Amazeballs!”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Had a wonderful meal, I had the chicken pot pie. It was really really good. Husband had the shepherds pie. It was soooooooo good. We had the fried pickles and chicken nachos as appetizers. Those were awesome as well. The band started towards the end of our meal, so glad they didn't start earlier. It was very loud and difficult to talk over. My only complaint is this: we ordered Stella and the bartender didn't give it to us in Stella glasses, even though we saw other customers drinking out of them. Our waitress didn't have any clue what I was talking about. The seating upstairs is really fun, sort of intimate little table areas to have a meal.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MindilovesMexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Yorkshire
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“irish its not!”
Reviewed August 10, 2014

food was average! and you get charged on your food bill for the live irish music! an entertainment charge! this was funny as we sat outside on the street overlooking the strip and couldnt hear the music inside! nothing like an irish bar! get to ireland if you want a real irish bar!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank mikeyboy247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed August 9, 2014

The best tomato cream soup i ever had.

The outdoor patio would so much better if the metal chairs had cushions.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank LucRolland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nine Fine Irishmen also viewed

 

Been to Nine Fine Irishmen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing