We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Eats”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #958 of 4,825 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $40
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Washington State
Level Contributor
56 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good Eats”
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Convenient location - right next to the hotel and lots of parking. Staff was friendly and helpful. Clean and the food was good, too.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank NemsMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    30
    11
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed September 19, 2012 via mobile

We were in need of a good meal after days of fried bad food and this turned out to be a wise choice.
Meals were fresh and steaks were good value for money. You get what you pay for and we didn't want a $50 steak at one of the casinos steakhouses.
The choice of 2 sides was great as we god plenty of fresh veg and salads.
staff were so helpful and polite. The place gets pretty busy so either book ahead or be prepared for a 10-15 minute wait.

Helpful?
Thank Kim L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
664 reviews
244 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 305 helpful votes
“Alice Springs Disappointment”
Reviewed September 15, 2012

I have come to trust Outback for consistently good food. This time, the quality "boomeranged". In all fairness, we got there at 9 and they close at 10, so maybe that is why the food was off. By the time we were done, it was closing time, so no reason for them to try to make it right. We will stick with Outback in the future, just not this location.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank SaintVitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reedsport, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great steaks!”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

The food was good and the location is in walking distance from our hotel. Staff was friendly. Very busy location.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Liz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level Contributor
40 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“A Really Good Meal.”
Reviewed April 22, 2012

We decided to try the Outback at Casino Royal for a casual evening meal. At about 6PM there was a short 10-15 minute wait but not bad at all.

I ordered the Double Pork Chops and they were very moist and had a great flavor. Some of the best I have had. Wife had the Filet and Baked Potato and said it was very tender and tasty.

The price was very decent for a Vegas meal and the service was tops. One thing, the seating area in the front window is kind of tight. I guess they want to maximize the seating so be ready to get up close with your neighbors.

We would try them again if we return to the area.. Good Meal, Good Price, what's not to like about that??

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jtn123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing