We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Meal Ever”
Review of Sterling Brunch

Sterling Brunch
Reserve with OpenTable
Sterling Brunch is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #377 of 4,825 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $41 - $80
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Buffet, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: The Strip
Bournemouth
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Meal Ever”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

How people moan about this place I do not know, great welcome, amazing food and unlimited Champagne - We has Perrier Jouet and Verve..., the food was amazing and a really relaxing place to eat. Sergio looked after us amazingly well and when we go to Vegas first thing we book - long may it reign...

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank BmthJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

469 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    291
    88
    42
    31
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
SF Bay Area
Level Contributor
65 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nothing to write home about!”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

However, I did like the personal touch of our waitress asking us if we wanted toast, and what kind. I can't eat eggs without bread really so I didn't know she was going to do that!!! I do wish they would leave the coffee pot on the table.....esp. for first meal of day, I needs me my coffee!!!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Rosemarie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wausau, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Brunch!!!”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

My husband and I ate at the Sterling Brunch 9/15/13 on our honeymoon. It was our first time and I hope it will not be our last!! Everything was fantastic; especially the service. Almost every time I took a sip of champagne our waiter was there to refill it. It was the best brunch I have ever had and I cannot wait to have it again!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SRKB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“The most incredible Brunch Ever!”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Just do It!!!!!! Worth every penny. Only thing is I wish they would split the King Crab Legs.As soon as you are seated they waiter is serving Champagne and the expensive stuff . they have great sushi and sahimi, Caviar , Filet , and Lobster!!! Did I say as much as you want!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cantinagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond,Indiana
2 reviews
“bally's breakfast buffet”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Worst breakfast buffet !!! Worst buffet ever!!! Had better buffet at eat n park. Not wort the time or he money especially!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sterling Brunch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing