We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Best Feature of the Hard Rock”

Mr. Lucky's 24/7 Cafe
Ranked #284 of 4,825 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Bar, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Palm Beach County
Level Contributor
215 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“The Best Feature of the Hard Rock”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Mr. Lucky's is the one spot we found at the Hard Rock that charges a reasonable price for what you get. The food is fairly simple, but done well. In fact, three members of our group declared the chicken soup the best they've had. Decent food... decent price... and it's open 24 hours a day.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank PBCGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    386
    379
    217
    75
    52
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“24 hour cafe with great quality”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

its not cheap but its all night and its gooood.

There is a steak and shrimp special that is not on the menu ask about it.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jameslungi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
247 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 161 helpful votes
“Good coffee shop”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

My wife and I had breakfast here. I had the Aloha -- which is a Loco Moco for those familiar. It was excellent. My wife had Eggs Benedict, which she liked. Coffee was good.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank FairwayFound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Ohio
Level Contributor
297 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
“mediocre food”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Over priced for the quality and service. Even breakfast will cost around 20 pp. Not many dining choices if staying at Hard Rock Hotel. We only ate here because no other choice for breakfast at hotel. Only ate here one time during our 5 day stay.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank CountryGal5759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, Oregon, United States
2 reviews
“always nice for a quick meal”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

We have been here a number of times for those nights where you have some place to go and really just want some decent food real quick. It has a fun atmosphere.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jimmy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr. Lucky's 24/7 Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Mr. Lucky's 24/7 Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing