We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not the best in town, but pretty good!”
Review of Le Village Buffet

Le Village Buffet
Ranked #416 of 4,849 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Not the best in town, but pretty good!”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Did the 24 hour Buffet of Buffets pass through Ceasars and ate here twice. Prime rib was excellent as were the snow crab legs. Creme brulee and the made to order crepes were very good.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank billyandheather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,813 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,325
    1,216
    688
    363
    221
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tingewick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
98 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“great selection and service”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

fantastic range of food combined with great service, much better than the bellagio buffet. the different stations - defined as shops are really interesting

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank woolys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
129 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 202 helpful votes
“Excellent food and great service”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

visited here when I went to las vegas with my mum,bought the buffet card for 24 hours,this was one of the best restaurants plenty of choice,loads to eat from starters,mains and desserts which where just yummy will go back when we return the service from all the staff was great,would definately get the buffet card to go again which is $45,00 for 24 hours well worth this as meals can be about $20-$30 dollars each time,even though you have to wait in a que for about 10-15 minutes to get in here well worth the wait.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank SHAZZA3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent Buffet”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

This is a first class buffet here in Las Vegas. The quickness of getting into the buffet is great. The replenshing of the dishes is done expediously. The waitresses are there at your table frequently.
Our neighbors thought it was great value for the selection- scalloped potatoes, crepes, flan for desert, creme bruleu.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laney930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunnyvale,California Usa
Level Contributor
70 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“My Best Las Vegas Buffet Experience”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

I've been to buffets at Bellagio, Rio, Luxor...and the one at Paris Las Vegas is so far the very best. Try to get there at the start of lunch or dinner or else the line and wait can be very, very long. The atmosphere and decor was very nice and inviting. The food and desserts were all delicous and yummy. The carving station had a variety of meats but the prime rib was succulent and we wanted more and more of it. There is also a crepe station with a good variety of savory and sweet crepes. The creme brule is to die for. Huge selection and variety of foods and dessert. Everything we put on our plates were yummy. Unfortunately we had a flight to catch and had to eat in a hurry...otherwise we could have easily stayed there for a couple of hours...and 10 pounds later...haha. I highly recommend this restaurant...it's great especially if you can use your comps if you are a Total Rewards member.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KimmieRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Village Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Le Village Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing