We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere and location. ”
Review of Mon Ami Gabi

Mon Ami Gabi
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 2/26
8:00 PM
Ranked #55 of 5,875 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $80
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: The Strip
Cross street: Flamingo
Description: Please note: NO RESERVATIONS are made for PATIO SEATING, this is on a first come, first serve basis. All reservations are for the indoor main dining room. Mon Ami Gabi is a classic French bistro & steakhouse located in the Paris Resort on 'The Strip!' Mon Ami Gabi specializes in Classic Bistro Fare including crepes and quiches. Our dinner menu features classics such as French Onion Soup, Trout Grenobloise, and our signature Steak Frites. French wines are served by the glass or the bottle from our rolling wine cart. We also serve breakfast specialties including French Toast, Waffles & our Big Skinny Panacakes and a variety of French sandwiches during lunch.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Food is very good and reasonable prices. The ambiance and location makes this a great place with your date or friends. Located on the Strip below the Eiffel Tower at Paris Hotel and Casino. Get outdoor seating to view the Bellagio Fountain!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank vegasrugbyref
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (18,374)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

109 - 113 of 18,378 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Set up a lunch with friends to eat here as I had been years back and recalled a great meal.....Well my intuition was right as the brunch was fantastic the soups were off the hook and if you like sandwiches the Steak, Cuban or Ham Croc were delicious.....Definitely a go to when in Sin City.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank jerryc306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had dinner here. We were lucky enough to get here before the late afternoon crowd showed up.
To say our meals were delicious is an understatement! Steak was cooked perfectly!! Salmon cooked perfectly!! My dirty martini was fabulous!! Our waiter read my mind and served us well. Prices were pretty fair considering we were on the strip. I wish they had one of these where I live. If you’re in Vegas and want an excellent meal, you shouldn’t pass this opportunity.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Joey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

This was my favorite restaurant we ate at during recent girls trip to Las Vegas. The food was delicious and everybody was happy with their meal. We had two gluten-free diners in our party they serve gluten-free bread and made all accommodations for safe meal. We had a view of the fountains. Fun to walk through the French inspired casino as well. Must make advanced reservations.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Meredith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

At the recommendation of a friend, I had breakfast here. It was definitely worth the chilly walk! The bananas foster waffles were AMAZING. And so was the service.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank crazybp80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mon Ami Gabi also viewed

 

Been to Mon Ami Gabi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing