We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Must Do Experience”

Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas
Reserve with OpenTable
Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #57 of 4,853 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $41 - $80
Cuisines: French, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Description: Just above the Strip on the 11th floor of the Paris Las Vegas’ Eiffel Tower replica, Chef Joho’s Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers the city’s premier French cuisine, breathtaking views of the Las Vegas strip and is regarded as the crown jewel in Paris Las Vegas’ collection of restaurants. Guests are whisked to the restaurant in a glass elevator that opens to the electric activity of one of the city's top kitchens before being escorted to the dining room, where panoramic views and exquisite cuisine take center stage. The glittering lights of the Las Vegas Strip appear even more dramatic in the dining room's intimate lighting, and guests are treated to spectacular views of the glorious Bellagio water fountain show. Metal frameworks from the Eiffel Tower dramatically breaks through the restaurant walls and creates a modernized art deco style. "No matter what you call it, it's smashing," says Muriel Stevens of the Las Vegas Sun. Please visit our Facebook page to get to know us better.
Watford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
91 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“A Must Do Experience”
Reviewed July 15, 2014

If you are looking for a restaurant for that very special occasion and want a meal that you will remember for years to come then this is the place for you

From the moment that you get in to the lift that takes you up to the restaurant you are transported to a place of opulence, beauty and a breath taking view

The food, customer service and views are all excellent

Do book up before you get to Vegas and if going as a coupe make sure you get a window table overlooking the Bellagio fountains

Dress code is a collard shirt and trousers but not suits or ties. We have been twice, once in full black tie and long dresses and recently in more casual shirts and trousers. Either is fine and you won't feel out of pace

We went as a group of 8 and whilst groups of that size cannot benefit from a window seat we still had a great view

Price wise, be careful. Whilst trip adviser shows an indication of price you would be hard pressed to walk out with a bill for two for less than $350 once drinks, tax and tip are added to the final amount. Our bill for 8 came to $466 per couple. We had the $125 per head tasting menu, no cocktails and were not silly with the wine and so i suggest that you are aware of is before you go as you may otherwise be in for a shock

For the best experience i would suggest you go for dinner. We spent three hours getting through our meal as the waiting staff had asked what pace we wanted to eat at and we had advised that we did not want to be rushed

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Simon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eiffel_Lyle, Supervisor at Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, July 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am happy to hear that you and your guests were so impressed.

Please feel free to contact me directly whenever we can be of service to you.

Best regards,

Lyle
Eiffel Tower Restaurant
ltolhurst@leye.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,276
    1,078
    432
    182
    146
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Classy”
Reviewed July 14, 2014

My wife and I went there this past July for my birthday dinner. We were seated front and centre across from the Bellagio fountains which set the tone for a wonderful night. You could these were career servers, super professional and really took care of your needs, for example I mentioned I was a chocolate lover and the server had the chef bring out an extra chocolate mouse dessert (not on the menu) just for me and my wife. This of course was after an amazing meal and a chocolate soufflé done to perfection. My extra dessert even had a "Happy Birthday" written in chocolate sauce on the plate. It's the little details like this that can turn a good night into a great one.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Robin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eiffel_Lyle, Supervisor at Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, July 15, 2014
Thank you for celebrating your birthday with us. Just let me know if you would like the chocolate soufflé recipe.

Please feel free to contact me directly whoever we can be of service to you.

Best regards,

Lyle
Eiffel Tower Restaurant
ltolhurst@leye.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
683 reviews
196 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1,071 helpful votes
“Eiffel Tower Restaurant-Romantic & Fine Dining”
Reviewed July 13, 2014

It was a memorable evening for us at one of the most notably romantic, fine dining spots in Las Vegas. Of course the spot was Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas.. Our Eiffel Tower Restaurant experience evoked the same amorous feeling of traveling to the Paris, France landmark. The restaurant is about 100 feet above the bustling action on the Strip and is located one story under the Eiffel Tower Experience deck.

Food, service and ambiance is very good. The food presentation is a feast for the eyes in more ways than one. Book in advance to get a seat by the window side to enjoy the strip and as well as the "Bellagio Fountain", the prime attraction of the city of Las Vegas.

It was an advantage for us as we stayed in the same hotel "Las Vegas" and we had the option to choose the correct time and book in advance. We enjoyed the food and we would surely recommend to our friends to come and enjoy the food and the atmosphere at this Restaurant.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank KASIRAO5646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
49 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Recommend a visit!”
Reviewed July 13, 2014

We went for dinner on our last night in Vegas. We asked for a table by the window and we were very happy to be given a table opposite the Bellagio fountains. The food and service was excellent.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lainee_Ashton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
77 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“AMAZING all the way around!”
Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

First time eating here & it was great!!! The food was amazing. Yes it's pricy, but it was well worth it! The view was amazing, you can watch the belligio water show from your table.

Helpful?
Thank Mzzqueenbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing