We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travelers have booked this property
Cozy 2 Bed/Bath Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy 2 Bed/Bath Condo
Swimming Pool, Spa, Exercise Room Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
45 reviews
Cozy 2 Bed/Bath Condo
Swimming Pool, Spa, Exercise Room
Living Area
Balcony/Wood Burning Fireplace
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Breakfast Counter, Fridge, Stove, Microwave, Dishwasher
Dining Room
Master Bedroom (King)
Master Ensuite Bath
Master Bath
2nd Bedroom (Queen)
View From Balcony
Las Vegas Strip
Red Rock Canyon
Grand Canyon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ezzer18
Covina, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It is a nice little place we had a great time. Will definitely return. Very close to the strip and quiet area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odyssey69...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Felt at home.”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was a very nice place to stay. Felt like I was right at home every night. The beds were soft and not firm like the hotel beds. Gated community so I didn't have to worry about anything. Also was only 5 mins from the strip which was perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2017
HI Jeff
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. It's always such a pleasure having respectful and kind guests like yourself. Please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2017
Thank you Norman for being such a great guest and for your kind review. I wasn't aware that the Ac was blowing so hard directly over the bed. I will have my handyman change the vent so my guests can control the air flow.
It's always such a pleasure having great guests like yourself, and learning how I can improve my property to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable.
Take care and Please come again!
Best Regards,
Tamara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Samantha...
1 review
“Comfortable, welcoming & responsive”
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My family truly enjoyed coming home to Tamara's condo each night. She made us feel right at home. We enjoyed cooking in her full kitchen and her big tub with sky light above. We contacted her multiple times and each time she responded quickly! If we find ourselves back in Vegas, we would love the opportunity to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure having you.
Please come again!
Tamara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toga S
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Tamara was a wonderful host. We enjoyed her place so much,the location was great. Will definitely rent this property again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing