We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I didn't want it to end!!! Awesome!! Fantastic!!”

Raiding The Rock Vault
Book In Advance
More Info
$69.98*
and up
Raiding the Rock Vault at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Raiding the Rock Vault brings the history of rock ‘n’ roll to life, featuring classic anthems by the biggest acts in music including The Rolling Stones, The Who, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Free, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Queen, Boston, Kansas, U2, Aerosmith, Van Halen, AC/DC, Pat Benatar, Foreigner, Heart, Journey, Bon Jovi, Whitesnake, Supertramp and many more. Raiding the Rock Vault was voted as readers’ choice for “Best Musical” (2014, 2015) and “Best Tribute Show” (2016) in Las Vegas Review-Journal’s Best of Las Vegas Awards and has consistently been ranked the No. 1 performance in Las Vegas on TripAdvisor. Raiding the Rock Vault tells the story of classic rock from the 1960s to the 1980s and is performed by members of some of the greatest rock bands in history.
Level Contributor
1 review
“I didn't want it to end!!! Awesome!! Fantastic!!”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

I was totally blown away by this show, I just didn't want it to end!! Robin McAuley has the most amazing voice!! Music is fantastic!! This is a show not to be missed for lover's of great music!! A must see!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,429 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,078
    241
    71
    18
    21
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Billings, MT
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“80's music fans!”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

This is a great show! This is one of the best shows in Vegas we've seen. We were with another couple and all of us are big rock fans. All the musicians did an awesome job. I don't think there is a bad seat in the place. We purchased our tickets right before the show for the Tuesday night show. I don't know if I would suggest that for the Friday & Saturday night shows. I'd guess those shows are a lot busier. What I did think was a nice, after the show all the musicians come out and will sign autographs, etc. I don't know of any other show that does that. Just go, you will not be disappointed!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank BigSkyGirl1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oro Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
225 reviews
87 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

wow, really good show. the music was really good. the talking parts were a little slow but the music great. did not leave being deaf or ears ringing either. fun would do this again

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank brian f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Best Rock Show in Vegas!!”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

If you are a fan of 70's and 80's rock, then this is the show for you!
These are amazing musicians who have all played with famous bands and got together to have a great time.
Even my cranky 20 year old daugher had a great time!
She didnt want to go in the first place but had a great time in the end.
Most of the songs are well known, and they weave them into a chronological story that is funny and informative.
A great show! I can't recommend it higher!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Patcrox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“FABULOUS! Highlight of trip”
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Took group of girls trip for daughters 21st birthday; parents took time out thinking it was a show for us to enjoy. Boy were we wrong! The 21 year old years enjoyed the show just as much as parents of the era. A must see for all ages!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Raiding The Rock Vault? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing