We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a Show!!!!”

Raiding The Rock Vault
Book In Advance
More Info
$69.98*
and up
Raiding the Rock Vault at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Raiding the Rock Vault brings the history of rock ‘n’ roll to life, featuring classic anthems by the biggest acts in music including The Rolling Stones, The Who, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Free, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Queen, Boston, Kansas, U2, Aerosmith, Van Halen, AC/DC, Pat Benatar, Foreigner, Heart, Journey, Bon Jovi, Whitesnake, Supertramp and many more. Raiding the Rock Vault was voted as readers’ choice for “Best Musical” (2014, 2015) and “Best Tribute Show” (2016) in Las Vegas Review-Journal’s Best of Las Vegas Awards and has consistently been ranked the No. 1 performance in Las Vegas on TripAdvisor. Raiding the Rock Vault tells the story of classic rock from the 1960s to the 1980s and is performed by members of some of the greatest rock bands in history.
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a Show!!!!”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

If you get to Vegas, this is a must see show. I went in thinking it would be a bunch of old drugged out musicians. Wow... was I ever wrong. A solid 2 hour well executed performance. I will definitely see them again. They Rocked the house.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Larry85234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,429 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,078
    241
    71
    18
    21
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gregory, South Dakota
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great show!”
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

My friends and I went to this show on a Monday night, March 12th. The music and the performers in show are world class.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank chuekyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Oak, Michigan
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Classic Rock Heaven....”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

This was a great show.. Vicki and I bought our tickets on groupon and got an upgrade to about the 12th row, I cannot tell you how much we enjoyed this show. Every song was played perfectly and sung by wonderful artist's.. The cast is a who's who of members of classic rock bands playing in prefect harmony. The show was very entertaining and I would see this again in a minate....If you have read my other reviews, you would know I would not steer you wrong, if you love classic rock, Who, Doors, Boston, U2, Journey, Bon Jovi, Foreigner and many more. 2 and a quarter hours of it.. You will get a coupon for two yard sized drinks for 16.99, they are very strong.. Enjoy

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank larrykass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
49 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Don't miss this one!”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I have lived in Las Vegas over 20 yrs and this show is by far one of my very favorites. The music brings back memories and it's a fabulous mix of amazing talent. My favorite is the female lead singer Stephanie Calvert from Starship…she rocked the house!!!!!!
Do yourself a favor while you are in Vegas and check it out!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank susanintheskies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was freaking amazing!!!”
Reviewed March 10, 2014

This was THE best show EVER!!!!! Doug Aldridge...I'm in love with you!! You are the nicest guy ever!!! I would love to meet your son, if you are ever in Arkansas, look me up!! You are welcome to hang out with me and my kids any day!! All these guys are amazing artists and amazingly normal, super nice guys!! Doug showed me pics of his son!!! Super genuinely nice guy and loves his baby boy!!! If you are a fan of the greatest genre of music ever, then go see this show!!!!!! I would see it a million more times!!!! thanks guys for a great night!!! You are amazing!!!
Christi Jackson!!!
Always your number 1 fan!!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Christijackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Raiding The Rock Vault? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing