We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Boyz II Men!”
Review of Boyz II Men

Boyz II Men
Book In Advance
More Info
$89.99*
and up
Boyz II Men at The Mirage Hotel and Casino
Ranked #18 of 224 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Grammy Award winning R&B group Boyz II Men bring their super star talent to an intimate stage in Las Vegas. Boyz II Men remains one of the most truly iconic R&B groups in music history. The group redefined popular R&B and continues to create timeless hits that appeal to fans across all generations. Celebrating their 25th anniversary this year, the band has performed some of the most celebrated classics of the past two decades, including hits like "I'll Make Love to You", "Water Runs Dry", "End of the Road" and "On Bended Knee". The group's 4 Grammy Awards are just the tip of the iceberg: throughout their 25-year career, Boyz II Men have also won a whopping 9 American Music Awards, 9 Soul Train Awards & 3 Billboard Music Awards and recently named Musical Artist of the Year at the Casino Entertainment Awards and the 2015 Headliner of the Year by the Southern Nevada Hotel Concierge Association. The trio holds the distinction of being the best-selling R&B group of all time, with an astounding 60 million albums sold. And the reason is abundantly clear: for the past two decades Boyz II Men have given fans a rich catalogue of hits filled with smooth harmonies and enduring themes. And for Boyz II Men the hits just keep on coming-the group continues to craft new albums and bring their legendary act to stages across the world. VIP Meet & Greet Packages available!
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Brilliant Boyz II Men!”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We went as a group (mixed - male and female) to see Boyz II Men really only knowing a couple of their songs. By the end of the concert we were all die-hard fans! Their motown segment was brilliant, and the acappella segment was amazing. These guys not only sing perfect but they really work the crowd - telling you their history, some funny stories... and not to mention literally coming into the audience and hugging some rather keen ladies! Really intimate venue, excellent seats and a good night out - for a very reasonable price. If, like us, you dont really think you know that many songs, you'll still find yourself singing along to most of the show!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Serena E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

549 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    474
    60
    8
    3
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best show in Vegas!”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this show! It's one of the best shows in Vegas. They sing all of their hits and it's such an intimate theater. They come down into the audience and really interact with the crowd. I won't spoil it but if you're a true fan, sit on an aisle near the front half of the theater. The Motown set is really fun but my favorite is the a capella portion. Their harmonies are so amazing and you really get to see why they've been in the business for over 20 years. I did the meet and greet afer the show and they are just so humble and sincere. LOVE LOVE LOVE Boyz II Men!!!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Courtney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hainesville, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
69 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Amazing Concert!!”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Decided to go to the Boys II Men concert this past weekend. So glad I decided to get a ticket. I ended up sitting second row center, and it was one of the best concerts I have seen in a long time. You can bring cameras and take pictures and video during the concert. The band still sounds as good as they did in the 90's. They did all of their old hits, plus some Motown songs. They had great harmonies and you could tell they still enjoyed performing for their fans. I would highly recommend getting tickets while they are still performing in Vegas. Make sure to get to the concert early because they start on time, and you don't want to miss a moment of the show.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne_Schiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Level 6 Contributor
52 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Loved this!”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Went to see this show with my husband in May. I'm not a die-hard Boyz II Men fan, but really like a few of their songs, so really enjoyed the show. My husband wasn't particularly looking forward to it, but he too enjoyed himself.

They sings all the hits & more, and put on a great show, interacting with the audience & chatting between songs.

We had really good seats near the front, but even if you don't the theatre allows everyone a great view & atmosphere.

Crowds of women ran to the stage whilst the group handed out roses, and then they came into the audience.

Even if you're only familiar with a few Boyz II Men songs, I would still recommend.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank MotherOfSeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
223 reviews
158 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Went on Sunday night and had a great night , the concert was very entertaining from start to finish , we sat near the front but anywhere is good , there are 2 giant screens up as well , highly recommend this show

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank fatola4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Boyz II Men? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing