We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent as always.”

Ruth's Chris Steak House
Ranked #221 of 5,497 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $20 - $80
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: Steakhouse restaurant serving the best sizzling hot prime steak.
Reviewed September 3, 2016

Coming from Australia I do not get to dine at Ruths Chis very often but every time the food is as good as the last. This restaurant is in Hurrahs Casino on the strip across the road from Caesars Palace.
The food was excellent and the service was exactly what I have to come to know at this chain,
Happily recommend to anyone wanting a good steak.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John747_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,489)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

555 - 559 of 1,489 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

I went with some business partners there, because I had a good experience from the place in Hong Kong. Absolute great service, you are called by name. The steak awesome! Wine selection was pretty good! So for me a name to remember!

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank homerious
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

If you want a great steak, this is the place, its not cheap. Very nice atmosphere ,the service is superb.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank cwj5746
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

We enjoyed our dinner at Ruth's Chris. The service was better than the food. My steak was overcooked twice. I sent it back the first time but just ate it the second time. The server was great and brought us a free dessert for our inconvenience.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank JeanA368
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

We headed here having looked online for steakhouses nearby. The food was nice and service very friendly. I think it'd be tough to beat Irish steak but it was one of the nicer meals of the holiday. Prices weren't bad for the Vegas strip but make sure you know it's certainly not cheap if you're also getting a bottle of wine.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank 55sin_adn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruth's Chris Steak House also viewed

 

Been to Ruth's Chris Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.