We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time at Caesars/Nobu”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Ranked #21 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 6, 2014

We went for my b-day. Good location, mid-strip, easy access to shops, nice room, large. GREAT bed. Staff was attentive. Visited the Qua Spa, real nice. We would stay there again. Like Nobu and Mandarin best of ones we have stayed at in Vegas.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BBrennaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are delighted you liked our central location on the Strip, room, comfortable bed, and attentive staff. We hope you had a happy birthday, and that will consider staying with us again sometime very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

807 - 813 of 1,145 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2014

My friends and I stayed at the Nobu. It was awesome. The rooms were very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Anything we asked for from reservations to suggestions, they were more than happy to help. We did not have a view of anything except other balconies. I assume we were on the "inside" section of the tower. Overall, it was a wonderful experience.

Room Tip: Try to ask for a room with a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vpstav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are elated you liked our clean rooms, comfortable beds, and accommodating staff. We can't wait to welcome you back again sometime in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile

We had the best time at Nobu. The staff was so helpful and attentive they went above and beyond for us! Our room was massive and clean, we had a great view. The only things is the wifi should be free on all devices and a little more lighting over the shower would have been appreciated. Otherwise it was perfect!! The location is so central to club and everything. Its easy to find inside Ceasers just follow the signage. It's everything we wanted and more. We can't wait to stay with them again.

Thank Bec P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2014

I stayed in nobu for four days in July with two of my friends. We had the best time and I couldn't begin to explain how fabulous it was. We arrived quite late at night as our flight was cancelled and we were greeted with the most friendliest staff at the check in desk. Our room was immaculate and it was cleaned twice a day through out our stay. We were able to use the VIP pool as well and we were given a 50 dollar food and beverage voucher to use each day. The use of the lounge was brilliant as it meant we could have wifi and free water. The hotel and staff was just amazing and really added to our time in Vegas

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gg162010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and were treated like the valued guest you are. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and we look forward to seeing you back again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

left here with a really bad taste in my mouth.At check in we were told that the meal's that we had been told were included in the price of the room for our stay actually only applied to one day of our stay,this was after my wife who wished to check this had rung back to nobu and confirmed a second time that buffet meals were included every day,a 45 minute call from New Zealand at international prices,she had also been quite insistent that they sent a fresh e-mail stating the meals were included. But the woman laughed her off saying that it was all there on her screen and everything would be fine.
We check in and you guessed it meal's only provided for one day of our stay we immediately told Patrick the man checking us in that it was not correct and he said that it was ok all telephone conversations are taped so he would clear up the matter and get back to us that evening. Well by lunchtime the next day no contact so I ring the front desk Patrick is away for two days so I demand to speak to duty manager and am again assured that all call's are recorded so he would soon get to the bottom of it and ring me back, you guessed it still waiting next morning so back on the phone only to get from the guy that the tape had been reviewed and we were incorrect, which we felt was just plain wrong so we asked if we may listen to it to show them were we felt we had been told that the meal's were included and were surprised to be told "no we couldn't listen to the tape" NOW COME ON if this tape proved my wife was wrong why not let us listen?
So after this I went to Caesars front desk and asked to speak to there duty manager to let them know what was happening and once again was given the same old line "I'll ring you soon" and you guessed it I'm still waiting.
THE GOOD OLD BAIT AND SWITCH IS ALIVE AND WELL AT NOBU.MAKE SURE EVERYTHING IS IN WRITING WITH THIS CROWD BEFORE YOU BOOK OR BETTER STILL GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank dave a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2014

Thank you for the comments. We are sorry to hear of the poor service you experienced at Nobu in regards to the front desk. Providing quality service our valued guests expect and deserve is our primary goal. We hope you will consider granting us another opportunity to show you how much we enjoy having you as our guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Our stay at the Nobu was wonderful. Check in was very easy, and the staff was helpful and always available. We had a great view of the strip, and our room was very clean. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. I would love to stay here again. Loved it. We did not receive the tea service however, I was looking forward to that.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank donnajean66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the disappointment you experienced regarding tea service and will forward your feedback to our management team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

As stated prior, my stay at the Nobu Tower was wonderful Everyone involved there was very friendly. Food was Great, and I am looking forward to returning soon. Loved the slot machines that were there.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank Florence L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2014

Thanks for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 264 in Las Vegas
28,496 reviews
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace

Address: 3570 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: $206 - $522 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The world's first ever Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace is a luxury infused, celebrity-driven exhibition. And its guests? We can't quite put our finger on it, but well, let's just say they have a certain je ne sais quoi, not to mention great taste. Immerse yourself in luxury that emerges at every turn, every texture, and every amenity. Welcome to Nobu. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Cancelon, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone and Vegas.com so you can book your Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing