We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nobu”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Ranked #39 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
California
2 reviews
“Nobu”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014

Hotel is ok, but Augustus tower is better. Bigger rooms and larger bathroom with private toilet and 2 sinks. Television was bigger at Nobu. Over all it is good. Was able to get free bottled water and coffee. No tea delivered to room at check in as promised.




Room Tip: Nice room but no view. Very close for Casino play.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank GDLTrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Eleanor at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. While we are delighted that you enjoyed your overall visit, we are sorry that the Nobu experience did not fully live up to your expectations. We hope you will give us another try on a future visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

913 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    460
    240
    113
    60
    40
See reviews for
106
389
46
150
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (186)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014

We were fortunate enough to stay at the Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace for the July long weekend.
Our room was incredible! Very spacious and clean. The shower was particularly impressive as it also functioned as a steam room.
Our son was intrigued by the "robotic toilet" where the seat went up and down automatically.
The pools at Caesars were fantastic and much needed with temperatures outside in the 100-110 range.
The staff were all incredibly nice and friendly from the front desk to the bellmen to the security staff and concierge.
The hotel location is excellent being in the middle of the Las Vegas Strip.
We had a great 3 night vacation and would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andre Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Eleanor at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Thanks for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Nobu so much that you didn't want to leave! We hope you have the opportunity to visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Arrowhead, Ca
Level Contributor
36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2014

Excited to be moved to the Nobu upon check in (originally comped at the Octavius), but i think the Octavius is much better! Bathroom door was in an odd position that created an obstacle course to access the bathroom, which is on the small size in LV luxury category! Best thing about the bathroom was the sink, which was really the only thing that created the Japanese feel...
Room was big but had pockets of empty space which made it feel 'unfinished'!!
Turn down service is comparable to Encore, which is the Luxury standard i think all luxury hotels should strive for!!!
Lounge space was good overall, but should offer more than just coffee, tea and bottle water!
Elevator was odd at first, but did worked during my visit...

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for the turn down service!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank rchu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Nobu! We are pleased you enjoyed your visit with us overall. We regret that you think the room had an "unfinished" feel to it. We take pride in our unique decor and atmosphere, and we want all our guests to feel welcome. We hope you will consider staying with us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2014

The Nobu was very clean and the rooms were really nice. The employees were very friendly and tried to make sure we had a good time. I did have a problem with the safe and shower in the room and they were fixed really fast and we didn't have any other issues.





  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Sami M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Eleanor at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Thanks for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waltham, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

I always knew and loved the Nobu restaurants, but I wasn't expecting their hotel to be that amazzzzz!!! The decoration was nice, subtle, sexy, just like how I like it! But the whole "one device only" for the internet, I really didn't get it. I have two phones, a computer, and a tablet (so did my friend), we literally had to debate to decide which one of us would get the access (and the other one would pay). But the rest was good, everything was really really comfy. And the location was a plus plus.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Nobu! We are thrilled you enjoyed the one-of-a-kind look to the hotel; we take exceptional pride in it. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laguna Beach
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2014

Not sure what you're looking for here! I just spent 20 minutes completing your survey and now you want 200 characters for a review? Everything was great, except the Total Rewards Desk gave us bad info about ticketing for the LINQ tickets....and we expected more from Nobu (the room was not impressive...and the gym was subpar). thanks RRQ

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
1 Thank Rodrigorq92651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, July 13, 2014
Thank you for your review. We apologize for your disappointments during your stay, and we will forward your comments to our management team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again and correct any negative impressions.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klang
Level Contributor
57 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

Vegas, the city that never sleeps...yet we slept really well in this hotel, even though many activities were going on in the hotel!

Nobu Hotel is located inside Caesers Palace. So you will not see a huge sign board by the main street. Just directly go into Caesers Palace and the personnel there will direct you to a special location with very personalized check in counter.

The check in was pretty smooth and the elevator that brought us to the room floor was pretty impressive and "intelligent'! Anyway, we were very impressed with the room as it was big, clean and has Japanese influence in the design. Mattress and pillows were soft, to my liking, Comforter was thick and fluffy. Overall it was welcome sight to us as we just finished a backpacking trip from Grand Canyon.

The HUGE TV set, 55" Samsung LCD has my name on it! It's a welcoming site for sure!

Guests of this hotel were given the privilege to use a lounge, which was equipped as a business center and a gym. Complimentary use of MacBook Pro, and unlimited supply of coffee, tea and bottled water. A lady will be there to assist us should we need anything. I would say they were well trained and professional.

There were only 3 issues during our stay, the in room wifi connection. We can't obtain the SSID for our devices. The IT personnel was professional and quick to send people over to our room. However, i would not say the same to them. They had no idea what to do and i could have solved it myself without them coming over. They were not professional and just being very good in redirecting the responsiblities to other department, which i don't appreciate. During the check out, i was billed for the internet connection but the front desk waived them as it was suppose to be included with the room charges.

Another issue was the late check out. I requested for late check out the moment i checked in to the hotel. 3 days later, i was told that i didn't put in the request so i had to check out by 11:30am the latest. This was totally horrifying. However, later, i found out that my request for late check out was in fact in the system but the other department didn't know about the request. This is not cool at all.

Lat but not least, it's the view. our room was facing another building! WHAT A TOTAL WASTE!

Other than these 3 issues, i would still highly recommend this hotel as it was conveniently located. We had quality sleeps without disturbance in a great looking room.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Radiikal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, July 12, 2014
Thank you for your review! We regret that you had somewhat of an uneven experience at the Nobu, but we are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. We hope you will consider staying with us again sometime in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#21 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,744 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#36 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 23,910 reviews
The Strip
Skylofts at MGM Grand
Skylofts at MGM Grand
#56 of 264 in Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 bubbles 354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
The Strip
Jockey Club
Jockey Club
#38 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace

Property: Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Address: 3570 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The world's first ever Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace is a luxury infused, celebrity-driven exhibition. And its guests? We can't quite put our finger on it, but well, let's just say they have a certain je ne sais quoi, not to mention great taste. Immerse yourself in luxury that emerges at every turn, every texture, and every amenity. Welcome to Nobu. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Cancelon, Vegas.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing