We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort in Vegas”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Ranked #26 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
los angeles
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Comfort in Vegas”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

I recently stayed at the Nobu while attending a wedding held at Caesars. Staying at Nobu is like staying at a boutique hotel, yet in the middle of Caesars Palace. The rooms are beautifully appointed, with a Japanese flair. Room service is the star of the show, and fans of the Nobu restaurants will not be disappointed. Service was excellent and personalized. This is my new go to hotel in Vegas.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fweeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,000 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    528
    263
    112
    59
    38
See reviews for
116
438
51
157
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (192)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2013

The room was very spacious and had everything.
A bit disappointed that the coffee had to be paid if taken in the room, for a ***** I find it a bit curious.
Room cleaning: left to the essential and not more.
Air conditioning at max in all parts of the hotel...exept in our room...:-)

Room Tip: Verify the view of the room. Several buildings in the hotel: different views in ach building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sergio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2013

My wife and I were met by the Nobu driver in baggage claim. We were at Caesars in a matter of minutes. There we were met at the curb by Nobu employees. They took our luggage and escorted us to Nobu, onto the really cool elevator, directly to our room. Check-in was done by IPad in our room. Our green tea, cookies and fruit were brought up just as soon as check-in was completed. We were on level 8 and had a view of the strip. Certainly it was not a perfect view, but I didn't expect a view given the size, age and location of the tower. The bed and pillows are amazing and turndown service was very nice. I have seen many comments about the room size. We thought the room was a good size and the bathroom was very large. The shower is terrific.

We took advantage of free access to Qua Spa, very nice perk indeed.

The location can't be beat. Located right in the middle of the chaos that is Caesars, Nobu provides a calm sanctuary. The only complaint we had was the loud doors and some noisy neighbors. The doors are heavy and slam loudly if allowed to. During the remodel if would have been nice to provide additional soundproofing. Unfortunately not all the guests are seeking a quiet relaxing atmosphere. The walls seem to be paper thin

The champagne on my birthday was a very nice touch. We appreciated that a great deal.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank U646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Was very excited to stay at the new Nobu Hotel. Unfortunately, Caesars cut every corner imaginable when renovating this old tower into a "new hotel." I expected them to combine 2 old rooms to make a larger room, but that was not the case. The only cool things were the smart key/elevator system that took you to your floor, the large flat screen TV, and the slippers. Sure, it is minimalist Japanese style, but it is very apparent that they did as little as possible. Very apparent from the carpets, door handles, doors, wall switches, and closets. Even the bath amenities were skimped on (apparently, the body lotion is supposed to be very expensive, but unfortunately, it looks generic).

Lines at VIP Diamond check-in were long, so I tried to see if they had one at the "hotel." The desk was more like a restaurant hostess stand (the Nobu restaurant hostess stand next door was much bigger), but added intrigue. Check-in staff were very hip and friendly. Too bad the rooms were awful.

Even with a facelift, you felt like you were in an old tower.

Room Tip: Avoid unless you get a suite. Stay in the Caesars Octavius or Augustus Tower instead.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Asia_Lodger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Very peaceful! Thoughtfully designed rooms and excellent service and value! Love the restroom, the robes, and especially all the power chargers!!! Comfy beds, and the turndown service was lovely. Everything was super on point! Plus, I now have a pair of fluffy Japanese sandals - thank you!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GraceGraceGrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saratoga, California
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2013

I stayed here in April 2013 for business. This was a great solution to the normal craziness of the hotels. The tower is close to the entrance, and once you enter the tower, it's completely peaceful. The rooms are nicely setup, with various iphone connectors to both speakers and the TV. The evening turndown service is a nice touch. I needed to extend my stay by one night and they were quick to accommodate me so that I would not have to change rooms.

All in all - a great place, and I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gte478p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2013

we always love staying at Ceasars Palace when in Vegas, but when we heard Nobu was in our favorite place, we had to stay. We liked the fact that it had it's own entrance and set of elevators. it was peaceful and fresh. Our room was nice - strip view - great setup, simple. All the staff members were pleasant. Room Service from the Nobu restaurant made the mornings. Fantastic food!! Oh, step off the elevator and walk right into the Nobu restaurant. Which has great service, food and ambiance. Can use the spa in Caesars too. relaxing all around.....Definitely on list to stay at again.....

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lolalouie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#16 of 262 in Las Vegas
3,086 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 262 in Las Vegas
25,839 reviews
The Strip
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Skylofts at MGM Grand
Skylofts at MGM Grand
#51 of 262 in Las Vegas
369 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace

Property: Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Address: 3570 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The world's first ever Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace is a luxury infused, celebrity-driven exhibition. And its guests? We can't quite put our finger on it, but well, let's just say they have a certain je ne sais quoi, not to mention great taste. Immerse yourself in luxury that emerges at every turn, every texture, and every amenity. Welcome to Nobu. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Vegas.com, TravelUp, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing