We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Cromwell(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,355)
Filter reviews
1,355 results
Traveler rating
780
324
131
68
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
780
324
131
68
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscaesars palaceturn down serviceroom servicesteam showerreception deskin room diningconcierge servicehigh techwalk in showerbusiness centerforum shopsguest servicesthe check in processchecking infitness centergreat roomcasino floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,223 - 1,228 of 1,355 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2013

All was very good, not over-the-top spectacular, but that was okay. I'm a frequent traveler to Las Vegas, and look for nice accomodations at a fair price. Nobu Hotel was a good fit. The easy access to the hotel; the absence of lines; the outstanding front desk personnel (and I mean really outstanding); the price; the whole of Ceasars with its restaurants, Forum shops, free entry into Pure nightclub, great pool, spa and fitness center; and an attractive room all added up to keep Nobu on my list for future stays. I'm not adding much here about the room and bath area. Nice decor, but the room was a bit small. I did stay in the basic king bed room, and will likely try to get into a suite if I return and if the price is reasonable.

Room Tip: Request a room with a view of the Strip. My view was of a building directly opposite--so no view at all.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dmajor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

After much hype, the Nobu hotel has been open for a little over a month and has generated mixed reviews. As a frequent traveler, here are my personal pros/cons about the hotel: 1. Limo pickup arranged easily and brought us straight to the front door where we were greeted by a Nobu-specific concierge to lead us to our room, thus bypassing the long check in lines at the regular Caesar's entrance 2. Allocated elevators are novel and efficient 3. VIP access into PURE night club and free access to gym/spa (normally $45 pp). Cons: 1. While the rooms got a bit of a facelift from the old Centurian tower, the actual finish-out is not that nice- it's like putting some really expensive concealer on a 60yo and trying to pass her off as 45- nice try, but doesn't work 2. We were excited to try some of the unique breakfast items but nothing was that good and I could see how if you weren't Asian, you may not like anything at all- The Western stuff is below par and so is the Asian stuff 3. The shower is open and has no door so it's really cold right when you step out, and while you are in the shower your direct view is the toilet. Would probably stay again, but so many other great options in Vegas and thus cannot recommend with vigor.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tiffany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

This recently opened upscale boutique hotel inside Caesar's Palace simply didn't meet our expectations. While the pre-registration and check-in were flawless and efficient, our room was average at best. We have stayed many times at Caesar's and the Augustus Tower has rooms that are larger, brighter with a much more refined decor not to mention the spacious bathrooms. Nobu in a remodeled older section of Caesar's that has small rooms that center on Japanese decor that is both hard and soft. Not sure where that goes? I never did get a paper everyday and the water temperature fluctuated every time in the shower, the room was very dark, only one large bowl sink in bath and so forth. And while stylish the shower was an experience.
SO dissapointed is the word and other than the two wonderful concierges Adam and Chloe who were great the rest of the staff was very average and soemtimes clueless.

Room Tip: Any room near the strip for a view. The other rooms do not have much of a view.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank gerbsWestVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Nobu Hotel is an oasis of peaceful elegance in the middle of casino craziness. One enters near the Nobu restaurant and is greeted by friendly staff who make you feel immediately welcome. Elevators are secure and futuristic in that they automatically take you to your floor. The rooms are serene with an elegant spa-like feel. The beds were like sleeping on a cloud. We ordered room service late and the food arrived quickly and was superb! Great location in that you are in the Caesars Palace and steps from all Bellagio stores and restaurants. If you are looking for a hip and stealth hotel that feels like a protected oasis, this is it.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LKBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

They really know how to treat you at the Nobu. From the quick check in at their own desk to the check out, they make your stay wonderful. Tea is served upon arrival, and nightly turn down service is a suprise, complete with water and slippers placed beside you bed. Bathroom is quaint, room still smells new, large flat screen TV all make this THE place to stay. Room includes unlimited access to the Qua Spa, which is over the top. Only thing missing was a coffee maker.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChiefDebi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews