We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for drinks”

Nobu Caesars Palace
Reserve with OpenTable
Nobu Caesars Palace is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #81 of 4,894 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $50 - $50
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Las Vegas Blvd and Flamingo
Description: Brand new in Cesar's palace
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good for drinks”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Didn't love the cocktail I ordered; service was great though. Near Shadow Bar and the Forum Casino / Shops.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank LeoKate75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,192 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    752
    255
    110
    42
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“another great Nobu”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Whenever I see a Nobu, I just have to give it a go. Same story with the one at Caesar's Palace. The place is fairly big, but still busy so you better make a reservation.
They feature the usual Nobu dishes and decoration. Although it's quite on Japanese, be aware that it's not only for sushi lovers. The beef dishes are equally outstanding and many of the unique to Nobu.
Try the beef tacos or the new style beef. Amazing and not something you get at every corner!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gomess1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very good Japanese food”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Lovely restaurant and great Japanese food. Staff could be a lot more attentive and friendly. Presentation and drinks excellent. Bathroom also excellent. If rushing to a show not a great place to eat quickly as it was a long wait before we received food.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank doyletv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Top quality food at Caesars”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

This was a great find in Caesars - top quality food with wonderful service. Quite expensive but most good Japanese food is and it is worth it for this quality.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Korgi8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Over priced for what you get”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

I have had dinner at Nobu in London great. I had chosen what I thought are the best restaurants in Las Vegas during a full week. All except Nobu at Caesars lived up to the expectations e.g. Cut at Palazzo or SW at Encore. Nobu at Caesars is as expensive as other high profile restaruants in Vegas e.g. USD 200-350 per person. Started out with lobster and tuna tacos ... USD 9 per piece so small it is ridiculous taste oki, after that sushi good but not excellent and last teriyaki. My friends took tasting menu for USD 140 pp. We had to wait until dish 3 until wine arrived, it felt like they just wanted us to rush through the dinner e.g. once for me and once for a friend the next dish came before the one was finished. The service really dont live up to high profile restaurant and food is just oki. That means pick another place this was such a waste of money and time

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Per Martin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nobu Caesars Palace also viewed

 
Las Vegas, NV
 

Been to Nobu Caesars Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing