We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YOU MUST to try Banana split!!!”

Palms Las Vegas 24/7 Cafe
Ranked #954 of 4,868 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“YOU MUST to try Banana split!!!”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

This is an ART! I never sow sooo BIG BANANA SPLIT in my entire life! LOVE IT> You need 4 people to finish it!
Food is great. Restaurant is clean and personal are very friendly.
little bit sad, it became little bit pricy.
but I will be back -I love they meatloaf too.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank VegasPokerBussy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    95
    41
    10
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Youngstown, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hidden LV Gem”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Stayed at the Palms in July 2012... wasn't expecting this place to be amazing, but we were wrong. In the week we spent there, we probably ate at the 24/7 cafe 4-6 times. The deals you get there with the Club Palms card are amazing...check out their website for current specials. The food, despite being easy on the wallet, was excellent! Morning, afternoon, evening, overnight... all was positive.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GettinIt2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“EAT HERE”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Fantastic deals!! Open at all hours! Sign up for a players card for even cheaper food and late night specials!! No wait, easy in and out.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank mauiPhiladelphia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, MN
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Late night”
Reviewed April 12, 2013

We went late night after getting to Vegas. The food was good and the service was friendy. They have good special late night. I would go there again to eat.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank douglas r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good value”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We were happy to get late-night comfort food after a very long day of traveling! This cafe has great daily specials.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank spicebros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palms Las Vegas 24/7 Cafe also viewed

 
Las Vegas, NV
 

Been to Palms Las Vegas 24/7 Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing